Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Russellfrom Carlsbad, CA

Great Value!!

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Way above average place to stay. Rooms are large, comfortable, and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very Good Hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arrived 10:30 PM for one night stay. Desk manned 24hours, had no problem finding our reservation. The hotel was much larger than I expected with five stories all with views of the harbor on one side. You enter at the 3rd floor on the opposite side so that the hotel appears to be only three stories. We were given a room on the 4th floor. The hotel staff were friendly. The room was very clean. The free breakfast the following morning was quite well stocked and with a large number of choices. The price for our room was relatively low compared to what equivalent rooms on the opposite side of the sound. I was impressed and had a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Walter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

On the spot

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Baymont Inn was right where I needed it to be. The servuce was great, especially the free cintinental breakfast that came withyhr room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location - easy access

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: The bed was comfortable and that I did not need to bring my pillows (forgot) as there were a couple of different kinds on the two beds.
Cons: For the reservation/check in staff to ask if I would like a pet friendly room or not right up front. I have allergies and was not even aware of this.
Location: Easy access to the 3 highway. The Big Apple Diner for any meal and the grocery store right next door. The Cowgirl Coffee place.
I needed a place that was going to be convenient, easy access to Silverdale and Bremerton and with a comfortable, clean bed. I was not going to be spending much time there and had a great little diner right up the road, 1/2 mile, for quick meals as needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Friendly & Clean

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff really friendly and helpful, room was comfortable and always clean. The location was great for my needs and would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by RMBfrom Idaho

Baymont Inn & Suites, Bremerton

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect for our needs clean, comfortable, easy on/off highway. Good breakfast and rates.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SD

Nice location.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: breakfast.
Cons: Hotel seemed a little run down.
Location: Close to ferry.
Looked for a hotel that had good prices and complimentary breakfast. Baymont fit the bill and was very close to where we were visiting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel needs to be refurbished, carpets are worn and faded, paint is peeling and just need general upgrades. hot and cold water was reversed in shower.