Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was close to the place I needed to be.

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: It was clean & quiet.
Cons: For the price, probably not much
Location: Silverdale is one huge strip mall, so there is lots of shopping if that's your thing.
It was a clean, neat bed & shower which is all I required. The staff was friendly & efficient.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK -Hotel...overpriced for service and comfort

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Close to my son's Naval Base.
Cons: Should be priced lower to meet the level of service.
Air Conditioner had missing knobs and so I could not turn on or off. Staff was notified and no one came. Additionally, I could hear the bathroom van from another room, which disturbed my sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Comfortable bed, cozy room, nicely sized mini fridge for our leftovers from dinner. Nice for a quick little staycation without any extra & ridiculous bells & whistles. Decently priced, too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: Very kind staff. Clean room at a great price. Good breakfast and coffee.
Kind accommodating staff. Clean rooms and pleasing decor. Great price. And excellent breakfast and coffee in the morning. Staff was helpful and eager to please.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Affordable, clean and friendly staff

Posted Jan 5, 2015
The front desk staff was very helpful. I believe her name was Alicia but she shared her experience with the area I was headed to and she took the time to write me a list of places to see. I was really impressed. I like the updates.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom randle wa

all staff was so nice

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: clean and no out side noise
Location: just right
clean and easy to find great location was great for non smoking
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rebeccafrom bremerton

quick night out

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was a quick night but everything was alright. the room was about 90 when we walked in but opened the window and turned on the ac to cool it down. night front desk was nice and the morning was nice as well. breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sequim, WA

Nice accommodations, convenient

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Convenient location. Older but well kept.
Location: In the heart of Silverdale and shopping.
Only stayed one night but the room, staff and features were perfect for my needs at the time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Silverdale Hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Room did not match description. Small, things were old and TV too small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Silverdale Bargain, at hotels.com price

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just visiting family in area. Have stayed here before, as it is usually the least expensive option in Silverdale. It has had new carpeting installed in hallways since we stayed before, and we have no complaints. it's not spectacular in any way, but the rooms was clean and beds were comfortable. For the price, it is just fine. I appreciate that coffee and the included breakfast are available at 5 AM, earlier than most motels.