Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2015
We were there for a wedding close to this motel. The staff was very friendly. They even called to make sure our room was suitable which it was. The beds were very comfortable however with such a wonderful staff this motel should be updated new carpet paint bathroom furniture t.v. drapery, not up to date at all for the staff that runs it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baton Rouge, LA

Useful for Texas A&M Trips

Posted Dec 3, 2014
While I wouldn't necessarily recommend this hotel for general stays, it's definitely convenient for those traveling to attend games at Kyle Field in College Station. It's a quick trip up Hwy 6 especially since College Station hotels book up so quickly. The exterior is a little sketchy looking (especially the lack of lobby), but the room was fine and came with a mini-fridge and microwave. It adequately suited our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Round Rock

Nice hotel near freeway

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Stayed here 2 nights. Room was good nothing special but very clean. No issues with room or staff. On site laundromat was not working.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by garyfrom Houston

Budget Accommodations; skip the breakfast

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decent budget hotel for overnight sleeping. Plus side: there is a Sonic and Denny's within walking distance for breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Average

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: The location is out of the way a little but,,,but it was perfect for the event that I was attending.
Cons: Breakfast wasn't very good.
Location: In between Brenham and Houston. Close to historic Chappell Hill.
For me the location was good...the price was average for the area. It was easy on and off the highway and food was very close by. Not much for extras and the help wer okay...just not overly helpful or friendly.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location, good price for the services offered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dannyfrom NOLA

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great except I could hear the people in next room snoring
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom louisiana

was ok the owrens have great attiude!!!

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: quite
Cons: more space for te bath room
Location: location was great everything you was right there
hotel was ok me and my sister went there for a game not the most luxiuor but comfort.. people is very friendly food is great had plenty too choose from.... als close too gas,stores