Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel for the price

Posted Dec 16, 2014
This is the cheapest hotel in Brenham so do not expect the best amenities. The room was clean and the owners were friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Victoria, Tx.

good location and very clean

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Cons: just a little better lighting
the hotel was easy to get to and very clean and had all the room amenities you need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Convenient location. Friendly staff. Super clean! Would recommend to family and friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: The price and cleanliness
Cons: The heater made a very loud sound even though it did work.
Location: We were close to the college.
It was a very nice and spacious room with clean everything. It was quite a deal for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cincinnati, oh

Very clean, spacious room. Staff was helpful.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Clean room, comfortable beds.
Location: Close to downtown but too far to walk. close to lots of other small towns and attractions.
Room was great and clean. Breakfast was decent. Not anything special. Too far to walk to downtown but there was plenty of parking there so no worries.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
No complaints. Room & staff were excellent. Location was great as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, clean, safe, reasonable motel.

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: See above.
Cons: Sink water pressure. Breakfast variety.
Location: We were there for the fair and rodeo.other area things to do and see during the day.
We were there mostly to sleep. We were comfortable and felt safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We would certainly stay there again! It was a bit off of the highway but just a few blocks and easy to find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daisyfrom Houston

Great for the price

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We just use the hotel to sleep in, and it served it's purpose. Beds and room was clean. Only bad thing was they don't have a pool which I would've liked for my kids but I took them to the Aquatic Center (5 mins away) and it was perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frankfrom Chicago

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
While this is not a fancy resort location, the room was clean and had free Wi-Fi and a flat screen TV. It was a large room with a kitchenette. There was also a closet and ironing board and iron. The hotel is located on a main street in a small town (population 15,000) and is easy to find. It is about 1 mile from the main shopping center and a few restaurants.