Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Hotel was adequate but the front desk attendant was on the phone the entire time during check in and was not the friendliest person in the world; however, it was more than acceptable in terms of cleaniness and comfort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Beckey Brown from Brenham, Texas

Front Desk Clerk Needs Customer Service Training

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was great, but unfortunately I left the establishment angry because the front desk clerk, Wendy, was condescending and disrespectful. Earlier in the morning I witnessed her being curt and impolite to an elderly guest when she had questions about her bill. When she was unable to ask some of my questions, she became very defensive and rude and just told me that I would have to take that up with the general manager. Once I asked her her name, she informed me that it would do no good and that her GM would, "Not do anything about it and that he will not fire me." I explained that my intent was not to get her fired, but rather to let him know that he might need to focus on training his staff to answer questions and know how to interact with customers in a professional manner.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Robert from Fort Worth

Aweful

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We made reservations at this hotel ahead of time due to the pool. When we arrived, the attendant advised us that we still owed over 100.00 on the room. They charged our card and were rude when we questioned the additional charge. After we got settled we went down to the pool. There was a small sign on the door saying it was out of service. This should have been posted at the desk or at least relayed to us on check in. The lobby bathrooms were out of order. The paint was peeling on the wall in the bathroom in our room. This was one of the worst stays ever and we are still arguing about the additional charge on our card.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Clint from Denton, TX

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was probably the best hotel we stayed in our trip. The rooms were very nice and we really liked the split bathroom which allowed us to get ready at at the same time. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John E Foster from Hope, AR

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice room, nice location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marilyn from Austin, Texas

quiet, clean comfortable stay

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel for the money. Located near a Dennys, Starbucks and Whataburger. I didn't try the breakfast because I prefer Starbucks. The bed was comfy and the room was quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, attentive staff, clean rooms. Undergoing renovations but not a problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable