Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom rural missouri

Nice staff and walking distance to dining.

Posted Feb 22, 2015
The room have been updated but they just couldn't pull off a "new" look. I didn't have a chance to eat breakfast but the coffee was really just bad! The staff was very friendly and helpful. Seemed to be a safe place to walk, park and eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St Louis, MO

Close to work on a snowy evening

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: It's very convenient and I LOVE the free parking garage.
Cons: I had to "remake" the bed because it was short-sheeted. I'm 6'3 and the sheet only made it half way up my chest.
Location: Two great restaraunts within a couple hundred feet, Houlihan's and Twin Oak Pizza.
Great friendly staff, extremely clean and spacious rooms. I enjoy staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: free parking, Internet, and good breakfast.
Location: Metro within walking distance.
Great hotel for the price. Close to downtown. Clean hotel, updated rooms, nice, helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles

Centrally located

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Location and staff
We have stayed at this hotel and are never disappointed. The staff is great. Rooms are quiet and roomy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family of 5 mini vacation

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Room was newer looking and spacious but layout was awakard. The room is divided by a wall with bed and bathroom on one side and couch and desk on the other. The tv is on a dresser in the middle of the room division. No bathtub was difficult with having a toddler. Pool was tiny and cold...to cold for our 20 month old. The pool was a disappointment for our 8 & 5 year olds since thats what they look forward too with a hotel stay. Breakfast food was adequate. Plan on parking in a not so very well lighted parking garage. Parking is very limited out front of the hotel since the parking space is shared with a couple resturants and what appears to be an apartment complex.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brentwood

Nice and convenient

Posted Feb 4, 2015
The hotel and staff are very nice. Very clean. Front desk Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast staff was busy chatting to each other and disappeared into a back room. The hot water was empty and I waited to let them know so that I could get some for tea. They didn't return anytime soon. I had to leave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Nice location

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Great experience, will stay there again! Only a few minutes away from the Galleria mall, and restaurants within walking distance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vikkifrom Pittsburgh

So so

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room had a very crammed sleeping area but was otherwise ok. There was a lot of noise in the hall. There were kids screaming a couple of doors down from us. It sounded like kids on a class trip or something. The hotel did offer a good free breakfast with lots of variety. The front desk staff was very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Ann, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the SpringHill Suites St. Louis Brentwood with us. Our goal is to provide an enjoyable hotel experience. From your recent feedback, I am disappointed to learn that we fell short of your expectations. I would like to apologize for the noise disturbance caused by other guests in the hotel. As a valued guest, thank you again for your feedback and we hope to serve you again whenever your travels bring you back to Brentwood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Benjamin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Had a great time

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We went to St. Louis for the weekend to see the Rams play. Arrived on Saturday afternoon. The hotel was in a great place. There were plenty of places nearby to eat. We were easily able to get to a museum that afternoon. There is a Walmart a short distance away and we were able to buy some things that were had left behind at home. The next day, had breakfast with a bunch of people that were also in town for the football game. Easy drive to the stadium. Would stay here again in the future.