Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by RODOLFO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Strada trafficata e rumorosa

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel alquanto vecchio, sito vicino a strada sempre trafficatissima anche la notte. Stanza rumorosa.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Franzfrom Bamberg

Hat schon bessere Zeiten gesehen.....

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Veraltetes Hotel, in das in den letzten Jahren nichts mehr investiert wurde.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

good place to stay

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean. Had everything we wanted. Rooms a bit dated but we don't mind as it was clean. 2km walk into historic section but ok for us as we had bikes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lucafrom Venezia

Servizio eccellente

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personale molto gentile, preparato e disponibile!!! Letti comodi e pulizia della camera come sempre ottima!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Qualità dei servizi e cordialità ottima.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kevinmfrom basel

Good clean value

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was not expensive but surprisingly good. It is very clean and good friendly service. Breakfast was a bit of a let down, but then you get what you pay for. Overall, good and would use as a stopover again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Carlofrom Varese

Tutto bene ,ottima posizione

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Il soggiorno e durato solo una notte, ci siamo trovati molto bene, se dovesse capitare penso che ritorneremo volentieri
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Biz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com