Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom brindisi

elegante albergo non molto distante dal centro

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: tutto
Cons: non saprei
Location: ottima posizione ben servita dai mezzi e non molto distante dal centro della citta che merita di essere visitato
piacevole soggiorno in quest'albergo molto elegante e pulito con un personale molto disponibile e gentile. il ristorante eccellente , la cena è stata superba e la colazione abbondante e varia, una goduria. consiglio vivamente di alloggiare in quest'albergo, personalmente ci tornerò sicuramente.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kiwi in Londonfrom London

Great Hotel for Business Travel

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a proper 4 star hotel - great for business travellers. Not right in the centre of town, but the advantage is that it has free car parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bien
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sirolo

Perfetto per le mie esigenze!

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Mi è piaciuta la gentilezza del personale e l'accesso a Internet ovunque. Avevo necessità di lavorare mentre ero a Brescia.
Cons: Illuminazione del bagno un po' scarsa
Location: Facile da raggiungere
Brevissimo soggiorno, ho dovuto attendere in albergo anche dopo aver lasciato la stanza e sono riuscita tranquillamente a lavorare nell'area comune di fronte al bar dotata di wifi. .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Münster, Deutschland

Luxushotel zentral gelegen

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Saubere Zimmer, freundliches und zuvorkommendes Personal, tolles Frühstücksbüffet - und das alles zentral gelegen! Seeeehr weiterzuempfehlen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by olivierfrom Clermont-Fd

chambres très propres et lits confortables

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellente, dommage que le restaurant n'était pas ouvert le samedi soir.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by franfrom beverley

lovely

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
lovely hotel. enjoyed our stay here, although the restaurant wasn't open on a Saturday and Sunday, which was a shame when the weather was so wet we just wanted to stay in and eat, and ended up with a pizza take out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by LFC12thManfrom Brescia, Italy

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed in a family room and highly recommend this hotel. The staff are extremely friendly and made our stay extra memorable.