Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ozzano

BUON HOTEL A DUE PASSI DALLA STAZIONE

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Location: comodo per stazione e metro,
buon Hotel, niente di negativo e personale disponibile
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

not a 4 star value

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
poor breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Franken

Das Hotel liegt super in der Stadt.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Die Lage und das Personal.
Cons: Früstück. Angebote für Kinder?
Location: Liegt super in der Stadt. Mit dem Zug kann man Milano, Verona usw. ganz einfach erreichen.
Das Hotel liegt super und trotz Bus und Bahnhof ist nicht laut. Das Personal ist sehr nett. Die Sig.na Serena hatte mir mit der Flug-Anmeldung viel geholfen. Vielen Dank! Das Früstück könnte etwas mehr anbieten aber im Prinzip ist auch OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ROMA

OTTIMO HOTEL PER SOGGIORNI DI LAVORO

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: IL PERSONALE DISPONIBILE
Cons: FORSE SE CI FOSSE UNA PALESTRA.............
Location: ATTACCATO ALL STAZIONE FS
DOPO UNA RICERCA HO SCELTO QUESTO HOTEL PER UN SOGGIORNO DI LAVORO A BRESCIA. HO TROVATO TUTTO CIO' CHE DESIDERAVO... ACCOGLIENZA , CONFORT , SIMPATIA , PULIZIA E ORGANIZZAZIONE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ulf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Giancarlofrom Sestu (CA)

Un soggiorno breve, ma confortevole, ci tornerò!

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Purtroppo è stato molto breve, sono arrivato alle 24 e sono ripartito alle 7,30, non ho potuto apprezzare appieno l'Hotel. Veramente confortevole, personale molto professionale, colazione più che abbondante, invitante tant'è che mi sono dilettato anche nella colazione all'inglese, mi sono trovato veramente bene, complimenti!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Washington

Close to the station

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: close to the station
I booked for a king size bed in a executive room, they had no room enough and when arrived they proposed me a standard (cheap and less confortable room) instead the room I payd. At the end I had an executive room with 2 beds and I did not sleep the whole night.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Yousaffrom Amager denmark

nej tak til bad service

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
not fresh with the service that i get from hotel ...... pay for Superior room but i get this time small room room look like standard room :(
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Helena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com