Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

one night stay

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: everything
Novotel is a brand that meets all my needs. It is fully equipped for all types of travel, from business to family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ksingal from Delhi

Comfortable Hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a comfortable hotel to stay at, not too far from Brescia station. There is a supermarket just across the hotel which is quite useful. Overall service was very friendly and accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2014 by gpoli, Hotel Management
Dear Ksingal, thanks very much for your nice review, we are very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay in Novotel Brescia 2. We are looking to welcome you soon again in Novotel Brescia 2.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Blink from Blackbushe Airport

Good Stay

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Used for Airline Crew. Very nice stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2014 by gpoli, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for your nice review , it's a pleasure to konw that you had pleasant saty in Novotel Brescia 2. Hope to see you soon again in Novotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Blink from Blackbushe Airport

Good for Airline Crew

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Used for airline crew night stop. Very comfortable. Meets all our needs
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2014 by gpoli, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, it' a pleasure to know that you had a very pleasant stay in Novotel Brescia 2. I will share your nice review with my team they all will be very happy Looking forward to see you again in Novotel Brescia 2
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Blink from Blackbushe Airport

Used for Airline Crew

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Perfect for Airline crew!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2014 by gpoli, Hotel Management
Dearc Guest, thanks for sharing with everyone your nice review. Looking forward to have you again in Novotel Brescia 2
4 out of 5
Recommended
by claudia

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2014 by gpoli, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thanks for sharing your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Family from UK from Brighton

Great for families

Posted Aug 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our second stay here and we loved it. Very clean, lovely room, helpful staff , good buffet breakfast. Kids loved the pool and playground. Thoroughly impressed with Novotel and will stay with them again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2013 by gpoli, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thanks very much for your nice review. I will share it with my team and they will apreciate it. It's very important to know the satisfaction of our guests it help us to understand that we are doing a good job Looking forward to have you again in Novotel Brescia 2
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Family from uk from Sussex UK

Good spot for a stop over

Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
We loved the way they cater to families. Lovely pool and we enjoyed breakfast buffet. Restaurant pricey for evening meal and not that great. The room was very comfortable and clean with plenty of towels and amenities provided. It was further from the train station than we thought and a taxi was necessary. Friendly and helpful staff. Recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2013 by gpoli, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we really apreciate your special review, I will share it with my team and they will be very happy to know that you spet a very pleasant stay with us. Hoope to see you soon again in Novotel Brescia 2
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Phil from UK

Excellent location for a trip to Lake Garda

Posted Sep 1, 2012
Pros: The breakfast
Cons: n/a
Location: 30 minutes from Lake Garda or 5 minutes from the centre of Brescia
Great place, great breakfast, great pool, great location, massive parking space.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2012 on Hotels.com