Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SDfrom london

Calm hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2013
A very calm and serene environment. Get to breakfast on time as if things run out they may not get replenished.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Giuliofrom Ferrara

Buon hotel per vacanze di coppia

Posted Mar 26, 2013
Pros: Eleganza
Cons: SPA a pagamento e chiusa al lunedi
Location: Bella e interessanti i dintorni
Buon albergo, peccato i 25€ per accedere alla SPA e la camera riscaldata con una pompa di calore rumorosa e innefficace
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lomalaiset

One night stop

Posted Sep 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
We stopped for one night only, but Santellone being a resort would have probably been nice for a longer stay with time to enjoy also the spa. The breakfast was limited and the restaurant was not open in the evening and we needed to drive to downtown. Without a car and help from the reception (the girl called the restaurant to keep it open - Thanks!) we would have missed the dinner completely. Nice, spacious and clean rooms were a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Quieto e nel verde, ma praticamente in città

Posted Aug 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
Molto interessante l'abbinamento fra resort, spa e salute. Servizio molto gentile ed elegante.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom AIX EN PROVENCE FR

HOTEL SANTELLONE BRESCIA : Tranquillité

Posted Aug 9, 2011 on Hotels.com
Très bon hôtel, chambres spacieuses. Propreté très satisfaisante, personnel à votre écoute. Parc verdoyant. Commodités près d'une zone commerciale. A proximité des grands axes routiers et autoroutiers. A 10 minutes de la ville de Brescia. Calme. Parking privé sécurisé gratuit. Garage clos payant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by martinfrom Geltendorf

gerne wieder

Posted Apr 24, 2009
der Empfangs-Proseccco hat dann doh was gekostet-war ein Champagner
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2009 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Göteborg

Lugnt och skönt

Posted Aug 4, 2008 on Hotels.com
Bra tips om man vill bo lugnt och skönt men med nära avstånd till sjöarna i norra Italien samt till Brescia. Finns ett superfint spa i anslutning till hotellet som är väl värt ett besök.