Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SD from london

Calm hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2013
A very calm and serene environment. Get to breakfast on time as if things run out they may not get replenished.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2009 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Göteborg

Lugnt och skönt

Posted Aug 4, 2008 on Hotels.com
Bra tips om man vill bo lugnt och skönt men med nära avstånd till sjöarna i norra Italien samt till Brescia. Finns ett superfint spa i anslutning till hotellet som är väl värt ett besök.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Phila., PA

Great room and service for the money

Posted Oct 2, 2007 on Hotels.com
Great room and service for the money
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London

Great friendly hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2007 on Hotels.com
A lovely simple hotel, with extremely friendly and helpful staff. Excellent value for money. Very clean and simply furnished rooms with a lovely terrace lounge to sit out in the evening. Is located a bit far from places of interest so you will need a car, but is very convenient from Breschia airport (although directions provided could be better!). Is located next to a spa, however there is no arrangement between the spa and the hotel so it is very expensive to use the spa facilities, which is disappointing. The hotel does have an outdoor swimming pool, but was not in use when we visited and did not look like it had been used for ages.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Carmen is the Best!

Posted Jun 20, 2007
Having Carmen present during out stay made our time in Italy much more 'connected'. She constantly went out of her way to ask if my mom and my aunt (70 and 80 years old respectfully) were comfortable and all our needs were met and questions answered. She even drove us to the center of town when the taxi's went on strike while we were there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Superb service, very unique experience

Posted Nov 2, 2005
My wife and I had a great stay here. We were treated like royalty from the moment we arrived till we left. The architecture, atmosphere and furnishing are very special - an experience to remember. Breakfast in the courtyard was also very nice. Negatives: a bit hard to find, and the use of the pool is not included in the price.