Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel le régent

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Seul bémol le petit déjeuner est un peu léger. Mais hôtel confortable et très bien situé.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Guillaumefrom Nantes

Correct

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel très acceptable, dans le centre vimme de Brest. Chambres simple, mais propres. Bonne insonorisation
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nelsonfrom Rennes

On y dort bien

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bon accueil. P'tit dèj' sympa et bon rapport qualité / prix
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by veroniquefrom strasbourg

hotel quelconque

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
premiere nuit de vacances
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Blaye

De passage pour une journée

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: Bonne odeur de parfum assez discrète en rentrant dans la chambre. Chambre assez spacieuse, bien équipée en prises electriques. Excellente literie
Cons: Douche à deux jets faisant envie.. mais déception à l'usage car tout petit débit d'eau
Location: Au centre de Brest, pas mal de restaurants et pubs à proximité immédiate, pas besoin de reprendre la voiture
Très bon accueil, bien renseigné sur les offres de restauration (excellente creperie, la plus ancienne de Brest à quelques mètres)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Philippe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Tranquille

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
RAS
2 out of 5
Recommended
by soso

bruit

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Extremement bruyant !!!!on entend les conversations telephoniques du voisin comme si on y était .....tres mal isolé. Acceuil correct , petit dejeuner servi meme si on est en retard d'une heure . Stationnement facile apres 22 h.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jenniferfrom Carson City, NV

It was a pleasure!

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed 4 nights in this lovely small, economy hotel. When I arrived, I was greeted by the lady at the front desk. She was very friendly and was willing to talk in English (I knew very little French). Payment was easy and I received a *real* key (not a key card) for my room. She also gave me a door code to get in the main front door after hours, once the reception and bar/cafe closed. The reception was open until about midnight most nights, however, one of the nights when I came back late, the code on the door worked just fine. The hotel was located in a nice quiet section of Brest, convenient to the train station and the pedestrian/tram main street. It was a pleasure to stay here. For the price it was a real treat! The room was clean and very comfortable.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ISTVANfrom paris

mauvais

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
j'ai appelé le dimanche deux fois pour savoir comment je fais car j'arrivais vers minuit. j'ai laissé mon téléphone, sans réponse. je suis arrivé …tout fermé… heureusement que j'ai trouvé le numéro à côté à la brasserie et qq m'a ouvert. puis ils m'ont répondu qu'il ne répondait plus à partir de minuit, sauf sur leur site c'est marqué 1 heure du matin