Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by le meefrom rennes

bel hotel , tres bien placé

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent emplacement , tres belle rénovation, calme
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Saea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by AURELIE ET ERICfrom AUXERRE

Parfait

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent séjour, nous espérons revenir sans tarder! Mention +++ à la literie!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Saint Etienne

Charmant mais peu fonctionnel

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Charmant hotel mais une chambre bien petite et peu fonctionnelle. L'accueil par contre irréprochable. Emplacement optimum pour visiter Roscoff. Penser au disque pour vous garer car pas de parking privé
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Somerset

Well located quality accommodation

Posted Aug 13, 2014
The hotel has a lovely location overlooking the sea and is a well renovated traditional building with great charm yet modern facilities. The reception was excellent advising on places to eat and being willing to go the extra step to make our stay all it could be. We will use Le Temps de Vivre again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Kleines aber bemerkenswertes Hotel im Ortszentrum

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Besonders stimmungsvoll ist die Modernisierung im alten Gemäuer gelungen.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich im Ortszentrum, alle Attraktionen von Roskoff sind fußläufig erreichbar.
Kleines Hotel mit 15 Zimmern in einem alten Gebäude im Zentrum, nahe dem Steg zur Fähre nach der Ile de Batz, am Wasser. Die Zimmer sind bemerkenswert schön renoviert und eingerichtet. Ein umfangreiches Frühstück sowie der Service runden das Angebot ab. Wir kommen bald mal wieder! Unbedingt frühzeitig die Zimmer mit Meerblick buchen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pierrefrom Belgique

Service extrêmement sympathique et super pdj

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très positif à recommander.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Walid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Romain Hfrom Cannes

Rien à redire

Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Très bel hotel intimiste, accueil très agréable, petit déjeuner cosy... expérience à refaire, pour un plus long séjour cette fois!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom London, UK

Treat yourself.................but

Posted Sep 13, 2012
Pros: Location and quality
Cons: No open restaurant and no bar
Location: Beautiful shore location, and central
High quality hotel based in the centre of the old town of Roscoff. In general a very pleasant experience. If upgrading to a superior room, make sure it has a sea view or not worth the extra money. T.V. only has French channels which is fine if you are fluent. None of the English speaking channels work. No restaurant open which is inconvenient, but beakfast is varied if a little expensive. Overall, I would stay again, but would check my room prior to booking.