Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Quaint hotel with friendly staff. Good location.
Cons: Mattresses were too soft. No hair dryer in room.
Great visit to the Mt. Washington Valley. Enjoyed the proximity to main hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom boston

Very nice and romantic

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Couldn't have felt more welcomed. The staff was very pleasant, always with a smile. So many things to do and never had to drive our car. Everything was walking distance and what wasn't, you could take a shuttle. Will absolutely come back again :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, Ma.

Nice hotel for a winter getaway.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Hotel had every winter activity imaginable. We went on a sleigh ride and sled dog ride while we were there. Free shuttles between the hotels and activities was great. The staff were friendly and even cleaned the fresh snow from our car prior to leaving. The dining options were limited and seemed to steer everyone to the $30 buffet. If you were not interested in a full buffet you were limited to a 90 minute wait for table service or room service. The room was spacious but could have been cleaned better (bottle cap on floor, hair accessories under the bed, stained rug) and the tv remote would not work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Svenfrom Winchester MA

Omni Bretton Arms Review

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great stay. The staff was great and the breakfast was wonderful. I would stay there again without hesitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2014
We had a lovely weekend Enjoyed ice skating dog sledding swimming and a sleigh ride, perfect for xmas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Inn is a Great alternative to Omni Mt. Washington

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Omni Bretton Arms has a welcoming, warm staff. The Inn maintained the historical beauty while offering modern amenities. The Omni Mount Washington (the larger, more stately hotel on the same property) was sold out, so I booked the Bretton Arms Inn and it is a great alternative.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Semester

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Saknade kaffebryggare annars helt perfekt!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Annefrom Aberdeen

Fantastic Place to stay

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spent 3 nights at the Bretton Arms Inn. Fantastic sceenery and comfortable place to stay. Breakfast great and more than you can eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wonderful views

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great experience. Thank you for the memories.