Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT, usa

Very nice hotel in close proximity to Amsterdam

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Make sure to book the delux room and you'll stay in the new section. Very nice rooms and facilities. Breakfast is great as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by C from UK

lovely facilities

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Pros: fantastic facilities
Cons: firmness of beds
fantastic fitness and swimming pool facilities, just sad that I arrived late so could not make full use of all the facilities available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Near to the train

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: Restaurant
Location: Not much to say - I was looking for a convenient hotel outside Amsterdam for business handy for rail travel to the airport
Pleasant stay but room a little noisy, food good quality and staff helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Impresssed

Posted Aug 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Passed the Hotel many times and never realised that they had a Wellness centre and pool. Really enjoyed my stay and would return again and most definitely recommend it, which I already have.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel

Posted May 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
stayed here for the europa cup final, 15 minutes from the stadium in the opposite direction of amsterdam central so we got a nice empty train ideal for the football. half an hour from amsterdam central. The hotel is a couple of minutes walk to the train station. The staff are extremely helpful and informative. Nice windmill out front too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London

nice hotel

Posted May 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stay here regularly for work, and find the location to be quite quiet. If you are getting the train, then unless you have a maestro debit card, you will need coins (which the hotel will change for you)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jimbog from Frankfurt,Germany

Posted Apr 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Never disappointed.Excellant hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adrian from Oxfordshire

Great for business

Posted Mar 18, 2013
Pros: good car parking / quiet rooms
Cons: Pricey evening meals
Location: Great just of the dual carraigeway
All was fine except the evening meal seemed pricey. Also there was no mention of free wi-fi or was it offered at reception when checking in. Do not place the room key near your mobile phone as this wipes the keycard of its memory rendering it unusable and a new one is then needed from reception not fun if your room is some distance away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel for weekend get away

Posted Nov 26, 2012
Secure parking, Fantastic breakfast, excellent spa facilities great for a weekend get away