Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: clean, localized, comfortable
Cons: needs refrigerator
Location: was there for a family gathering and it was close to everything
I've never been so comfortable in a hotel as I was in this one
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
my husband and son stayed at this hotel and said that the breakfast wasn't great and really bad coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wilder,vermont

Good basic accommodations

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Nothing special but offers acceptable amenities for a stay for a night or two.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay for one night

Posted Jan 5, 2015
The price was good, but the rooms needs work. We tryed to use the Heater but we had to clean out the filters to get heat they were totally filled with dirt. That was awful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom k

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Such a great hotel for such a great price. Best Days Inn I've been at. Super friendly staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nj

Nice place good price

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Nice clean room. Updated with flat screen and modern decor. Great water pressure in the shower. Convenient location right off the highway. Quiet and comfortable.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean it up or drop your rates

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was okay except there was mold in the bathroom. Not just a small amount but when you looked up it was all in the corner and on the ceiling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Hotel was close to interstate. Room was clean and comfortable. A little over priced for what you get. Breakfast was just OK, not much to choose from.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com