Ratings based on 687 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Wonderful hotel with private beach.

Posted May 21, 2015
The entire staff was beyond friendly and helpful . There were several restaurants on site and the food at the downstairs restaurant bayzo was very good . Our room was very clean and comfortable. I would highly reccomend this hotel . Also not far from P-Town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2015
very accommodating . my daughter was a bit sick after new years and ask for a bit of extra time at check out and was allowed to let her feel a bit better before a long drive home
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrewfrom Mystic

Great Weekend

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is in a nice location and close to local attractions. Due to the winter season it was very quiet and for us this was a very desirable "plus".
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrewfrom Dover, NH

Better in the Summer

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
There is an added facility use charge. The toilet did not work well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Robertfrom Hingham

Cape Getaway

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great spot - Wonderful comfortable room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Annefrom Philadelphia

Very Nice!

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed at the Mansion to celebrate my husband's 50th birthday and we were very pleased with the hotel! Staff was friendly, room was clean and comfortable and the grounds are beautiful! Only complaint is the breakfast buffet - not worth the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Very nice

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Check in was easy, staff pleasant, room nice, comfortable and quiet. Bar was easy to access and staff very attentive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Benita Bereuterfrom CH-9400 Rorschach

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel war gut, aber der Strand ist "mikrig". Das Angebot die Sauna zu nutzen war nicht möglich, da diese nicht richtig funktioniert hat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertfrom Waterloo

pros and cons of coastal paradise.

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cape Cod exceeded my expectations. It is a very nice Resort. The resort and the town were quiet, as things have been shutting down. Many shops and restaurants are closed now, so choices are limited, (the high season ended Columbus Day). I was shocked to be given a bill of additional "Resort Fees". So much for paying Hotels.com up front. The fees were troubling given that no one mentioned the fees on check in, the main restaurant is closed, there was no activity/service on the beach, and we were not informed of the other services the fees cover, except wifi was good). I mentioned my displeasure and the staff gave me a on time exemption, which is a good credit to them, but it was an aggravation to see the bill and to go to the desk to make my appeal. Cheers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Gem on The Cape

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Rooms and service.