Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martin

Supermysigt Inn!

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mysigt Inn och Brian, en av dom som äger Innet, var väldigt hjälpsam med både info innan resan och när vi var på plats med resturangtips och annat. Fanns cyklar att låna och även solstolar, och handdukar till stranden. Kan varmt rekommenderas!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
A really nice B&B. Great service. Very charming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom cumbria

Friendly quality experience

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: Beach and only 25mins max to almost everything Convenient for Chatham and Provincetown
Very warm welcome and enthusiastic about ensuring our stay was a success. Relaxing environment at a very busy weekend labour day weekend Accommodation excellent at the top of the quality spectrum. Breakfast excellent only down side could be slightly larger portions or toast and preserves to finish Situated at a quieter part of the Cape was ideal for us
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Clarefrom Ireland

Fantastic service

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here because of the 5 star rating! It thoroughly deserves it. Great hosts, great location and wonderful breakfasts! Such lovely people I didn't know places like this existed in USA. Couldn't recommend it more highly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathy & Jimfrom Fishkill, NY

Old Manse Exceeded our Expectations!

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We could have not chosen a better place to stay. All the comforts of home withou the "hotel" effect. Our location was convenient to all points on the Cape. Our innkeepers, Charlie and Brian made everyone feel special. They even took note of my allergies when I booked and altered my breakfast! The breakfasts are included and are different each day and absolutely wonderful. We would recommend a stay at the Old Manse Inn to anyone. Enjoy!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sweden

Fin B&B på ett lugnt område

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Det lugna läget och den fantastiskt fina servicen
Cons: Sängen i rummet var väldigt "squeky", det gick knappt att vända sig.
Location: Atlanten ligger nära, man cyklar till andra sidan Cape Cod (mycket fin cykelväg; asfalterad, gammal järnväg). Riktigt bra restaurang finns inom 400m
Personalen var väldigt trevlig, det fanns massor av "extra" tjänster, bl.a. annat att låna cyklar och frukosten, som serverades till bord, är alldeles utmärkt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Markfrom RI

Great Place to Stay

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful spacious room, great service, awesome breakfast - A Perfect Getaway!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kelleyfrom San Francisco

Fantastic B&B

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Honestly, I never rate hotels. Being that there are so many B&Bs in Cape Cod - I wanted to make an effort to share my experience. Brian and Charlie are welcoming and super sweet. I believe they just recently did a remodel. The room are spacious, clean, cozy and simply wonderful. I would absolutely recommend staying here - should I ever return, I won't even consider looking elsewhere!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Juliafrom Cleveland OH

Luxury, location, & Gentility

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfectly matched a need for quiet and cultivated comfort, and access to varied interests. Could have lived there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laurafrom Connecticut

The Old Manse Inn

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved staying at the Inn! The room was lovely, the areas to sit and relax were varied and enjoyable. There were bikes available to use with helmets. We would absolutely stay there again