Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jamesfrom Gloucester

Wonderful

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Weekend get away

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would have preferred to stay at the Mansion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: The room was very clean and confort and it has plenty of space!
This is a very good hotel for the area, my experience was better than expected!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Great that they allowed early check-in, but the $25 resort fee is a little silly during the off season whem the weather is terrible and use of the facilities is extremely limited.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful place to stay

Posted Nov 2, 2014
The hotel staff was incredibly friendly and the villa were we stayed was perfect. The town was beautiful this time of year
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamesfrom Langhorne, PA

Not what you might expect...at all...but nice!

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a nice place to stay, but it was not a hotel, as one might expect a hotel to be. It was more like a one bedroom apartment. It was a little dated, but very reasonably priced. It is buried pretty far away from the mansion where you check in...about a 7 minute drive, yup! It was not at all what we expected, but it was fine, just odd. It is a very large expansive resort property with many condominium style homes that appear to be rental properties or part of the hotel. They do charge a resort fee (25$ per day) which is a bit ridiculous given that the 'resort' aspect is somewhat useless during the later fall and winter. Overall, it was a pleasant stay and you have a great deal of privacy bordering on isolation since it is so expansive. We enjoyed our trip, though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schöne Anlage, etwas in die Jahre gekommen

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Schöne , gepflegte Anlage. Sehr nettes und hilfreiches Personal. Appartements in den Villages etwas in die Jahre gekommen. Starker Schimmelgeruch im Treppenhaus, im Appartment selber zum Glück kaum wahrzunehmen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by CBfrom Pennsylvania

Great Stay

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable place to stay. The hotel is equipped with most everything that you will need. I would go back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul Macauley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com