Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
The first room smelled like smoke. Second room had a leaky faucet which never got fixed. Second day, room did not get cleaned. Manager was not courteous at all.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by C. Clifton from Houston, Tx

Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
The absolute worst experience I have ever had. Poor training of the Hotel staff. Poor customer service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

yuck

Posted Apr 16, 2013
Dirty room. Old cracked TV. Broken microwave. Looks like mold on walls
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Austin from Chicago

Better than the alternative

Posted Apr 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room that I stayed in was not very comfortable at all (the bed, in particular, was not very comfortable) The room was fairly clean except for the bathroom. The ceiling had a lot of chipped and falling paint and there appeared to be mold forming. The towels were scratchy, which is standard for most hotels, but they were also stained which was unpleasant. If you're in town for business and you won't be spending much time in the hotel room, this will serve, and is a better option than the hotel next door, but if you can stay somewhere else, I would advise it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Darrell

Needs a new maintenance man

Posted Aug 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
Needs a lot of repair
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mae from NC

Great for family

Posted Aug 4, 2012
Pros: The continental breakfast
Cons: I found roaches the room
Location: Brewton, Ala
My hotel experience in Brewton, Alabama July 26- July 29 2012 The continental breakfast was very good. I enjoyed the use of the computer room. It would be nice to see new pillows on all beds. You must exterminate each room for roaches. The air-conditioner/heating thermostat is in need of some repair, in order to be able to adjust the thermostat to the proper setting. The front desk was very helpful by changing room where there was a problem. The cleaning staff was also very helpful. I hope my comments will help make my stay the next time superb.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Carl f

You would be better off sleeping in a tent outside

Posted Jun 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
Rooms are dirty , sheets are dirty, air conditioning did not work and the bathroom had a horrible seat and smell.