Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

liked it

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great hotel at a good rate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, BC

New hotel with kitchen

Posted Dec 16, 2014
It was a pleasant quiet stay. Not much in the way of restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

close to everything we wanted to do beach fishing

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: close to every thing we had planned
Cons: privacy for pool area, add a hot tub
Location: fishing, crabbing, beach, good places to eat,close to gambling,for a city that went through a flooding they are bouncing back very well.
had a great time close to every thing we planned to do. staff at hotel on top of everything thanks to all of there staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Melaniefrom Houston

Business stay in Bridge City

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
A good value hotel, rooms were clean, beds are comfortable and staff was very friendly. Would recommend this hotel if you are looking for a lower price, but not wanting to give up basic quality, this is a good choice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Surprise

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff and clean rooms. The hotel itself was nice but location was a bit out of the way. I would stay there again though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Well above average.

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ruthie

New Hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
Good value. Clean room. Of course this is a new hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Janefrom Dallas, Texas

I would stay there again.

Posted May 30, 2012
Pros: Room
Cons: Pool, needed to be vacumned
Location: Great
Suggestion to update there giveaways booklet. Most were for last year or the ending date was April 2012. The people running the hotel were very nice and friendly. The hotel is only about 20 months old and it was very clean.