Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas City, TX

Brand New Hotel (5 years old to the day)

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: The staff, location, and bottom floor
Cons: More breakfast, but since we didn't hit it until 8:00 a.m. that is probably why.
Location: You stay here, fishing is right down the street. Casino (Lake Charles, LA) is 28 miles up the road.
Check-in was a super quick event. Since I already purchased the night via Expedia.com. Ice machine was 3 doors down, not to be confused with the Band, 3 Doors Down. The shower was hot. Fridge and Microwave excellent. Bed was okay. TV was up to date. Breakfast was a continental. We got there too late, as it had wound down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

liked it

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel at a good rate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

New hotel with kitchen

Posted Dec 16, 2014
It was a pleasant quiet stay. Not much in the way of restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

close to everything we wanted to do beach fishing

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: close to every thing we had planned
Cons: privacy for pool area, add a hot tub
Location: fishing, crabbing, beach, good places to eat,close to gambling,for a city that went through a flooding they are bouncing back very well.
had a great time close to every thing we planned to do. staff at hotel on top of everything thanks to all of there staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Melanie from Houston

Business stay in Bridge City

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels
A good value hotel, rooms were clean, beds are comfortable and staff was very friendly. Would recommend this hotel if you are looking for a lower price, but not wanting to give up basic quality, this is a good choice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Surprise

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels
Friendly staff and clean rooms. The hotel itself was nice but location was a bit out of the way. I would stay there again though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Well above average.

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2012 on Hotels