Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
Noting to say bad about the hotel maybe except the fact that we didn't had water during one day without notice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Uxbridge, ON

Very new and clean. Beautiful salt water pool.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Location: We had a great dinner at Outback, 2 minutes drive from the hotel.
We enjoyed the evening at the Hampton Inn. The kids enjoyed the salt water pool. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom uxbridge

Quite nice, clean.

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: Clean.
Ok for a night or two, economical, if you're passing through, but I wouldn't want to stay longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Remodeling

Posted Jan 19, 2015
No hot water. Only way to get Luke warm water was to turn the sink hot water on and let run for a while. Outside temp was in high 20's F. Everything else was excellent including coffee and cookies. Bill was lowered $20.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gerri v.from Charlotte

Comfort

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is always clean and comfortable. The beds are so-o-o soft!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

wonderful

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Its great and quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Martinsburg, WV

Fairly Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: The room was comfortable and large with a fairly good sized bathroom. The morning breakfast was very good and a nice selection of items.
Cons: We were in Room #407 and we could never get the room to a comfortable, cool temperature. Had thermostat set at 65 degrees even though it was cool out
Location: As I said, my husband was there for a business meeting so not much time to do anything in the area.
My husband & I were in the Bridgeport/Clarksburg area for my husband to attend a meeting. The hotel was nice. The room/bathroom was clean and a nice size with a comfortable bed. Some "road" noise and noise from the convenience store next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stuart, Florida

Nice hotel.

Posted Oct 28, 2014
They were working on the hotel while I was there which caused some minor problems but nothing really bad. The only things I thought were a problem was, not enough parking spaces, need venting fans in bedroom. Other than that, it was a very comfortable stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fairfax, VA

Convenient Location; Great Breakfast

Posted Oct 20, 2014
We stayed at the Hampton Inn for 2 nights when in town for a wedding. The hotel was clean, the room spacious, the bed very comfortable, and the staff accommodating. The location was convenient and easy to find. Our favorite 'surprise' was the breakfast. We'd expected the typical complementary hotel breakfast of some marginal pastries, cold cereal, etc. Instead, we found a full breakfast with two types of eggs, sausage, waffles, oatmeal, fruit salads, yogurts, assorted fresh pastries, bagels, and more. We'd stay here again for the breakfast.