Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
Noting to say bad about the hotel maybe except the fact that we didn't had water during one day without notice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Carol A. from Huntington,WV

Comfortable

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
It's a little tight quarters for two people with a lot of luggage I thought it would have a refrigerator. Tried to book on line wasn't sure. Otherwise very comfortable and clean. Breakfast was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Uxbridge, ON

Very new and clean. Beautiful salt water pool.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Location: We had a great dinner at Outback, 2 minutes drive from the hotel.
We enjoyed the evening at the Hampton Inn. The kids enjoyed the salt water pool. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uxbridge

Quite nice, clean.

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: Clean.
Ok for a night or two, economical, if you're passing through, but I wouldn't want to stay longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Remodeling

Posted Jan 19, 2015
No hot water. Only way to get Luke warm water was to turn the sink hot water on and let run for a while. Outside temp was in high 20's F. Everything else was excellent including coffee and cookies. Bill was lowered $20.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gerri v. from Charlotte

Comfort

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is always clean and comfortable. The beds are so-o-o soft!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

wonderful

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
Its great and quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Martinsburg, WV

Fairly Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: The room was comfortable and large with a fairly good sized bathroom. The morning breakfast was very good and a nice selection of items.
Cons: We were in Room #407 and we could never get the room to a comfortable, cool temperature. Had thermostat set at 65 degrees even though it was cool out
Location: As I said, my husband was there for a business meeting so not much time to do anything in the area.
My husband & I were in the Bridgeport/Clarksburg area for my husband to attend a meeting. The hotel was nice. The room/bathroom was clean and a nice size with a comfortable bed. Some "road" noise and noise from the convenience store next door.