Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WV

Hotel for WVU football game

Posted Nov 22, 2014
We stayed here while attending a football game in Morgantown,room and staff were wonderful,however we left game early looking forward to watching game in room it was national coverage,much to our disappoonted the hotels tv wasnt showing game dont know why this was only downside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Williamfrom Marlton NJ

Bill @ Dianne

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only issue we had was our GPS could not find the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Beds were so comfortable . Room was very clean. Bathtub was so clean it shines. I would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Wonderful stay - very friendly staff. Convenient location to the highway - would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Judy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathleenfrom Virginia

great stay

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
there for WV vs OU game, a great place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rick

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Upon arrival at 4PM was informed the room we had reserved was not yet clean and not yet available. Nor were any comparable rooms available. We were given an upgraded suite which was appreciated. The fact they neglected to tell me they were charging a higher rate was not.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2014 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
We would like to apologize for any inconvenience you had during your stay here with us. Our records show that any rooms booked through Expedia, Hotels.com or any other third party site we would not be able to charge you more for up grading to a larger room. We do hope that if in the area again we will see you.