Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Garthfrom Akron, OH

Microtel Bridgeport WV

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly. It seemed most were new and desk clerks gave conflicting information Leah seemed to know the most. They were replacing mattresses, but our room did not have a refigerator or microwave. the TV lost signal often. The breakfast was not the best. The juices, hot chocholate and tea were always availble which was extremely appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love the Microtel hotels

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: Loved the location, restaurants are handy and close to the interstate
Cons: A little mire sundproofing between the floors
Location: Only there one night, so didn't get to explore.
Had a good stay, will stay in a Microtel before one of the others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Forked River, NJ

Awesome stay... Great price

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Very good experience. Good location next to many restaurants. Good price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomasfrom Lockport , NY

good stay

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
good would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tammyfrom Jersey Shore Pa.

Applause to the Housekeeping Staff!

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a great stay, but short. I loved the location.. The hotel clerk was very helpful and I loved the cookies.The room was VERY CLEAN. Great job housekeeping staff You deserve it!! Because of you we will stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mississauga,Ontario

Good ,clean place. Close to restaurants, shopping.

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Convenient and close to all amenities. Nice big room.
Cons: Breakfast area.. people were just hanging around waiting for ride or chatting. We had to sit on sofa to eat. TV needs to be at eye level in room.
Location: Close access to highway, shopping, restaurants.
Stayed one night when we had gone to visit our son.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Overall nice hotel. There was a musky smell in the room. The breakfast was better than expected. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cherry Hill, NJ

Very nice hotel, close to everything

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Just about everything was great
Cons: Vending machines were lacking in items, sometimes not a bad thing when traveling with kids, but all in all things were fine.
Location: Excellent proximity to major highway and the many eateries nearby.
Hotel was terrific for my family's overnight stay; could have stayed more if time permitted. Staff was courteous and very friendly; were willing to help in any way possible. Rooms were just the right size and weren't loaded with a lot of unnecessary items; beds were comfortable; free wifi always a treat when traveling with children as was the complimentary breakfast. Bathrooms were spotless, to the point of almost looking new. Too often are the negatives accentuated; this hotel deserves to be complimented on ALL of it's positives. Great Job! Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by John Bfrom Ohio

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice and friendly hotel. Very close to highway and there were a lot of things close by to eat, drink and get gas.