Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love the Microtel hotels

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: Loved the location, restaurants are handy and close to the interstate
Cons: A little mire sundproofing between the floors
Location: Only there one night, so didn't get to explore.
Had a good stay, will stay in a Microtel before one of the others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Forked River, NJ

Awesome stay... Great price

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Very good experience. Good location next to many restaurants. Good price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississauga,Ontario

Good ,clean place. Close to restaurants, shopping.

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Convenient and close to all amenities. Nice big room.
Cons: Breakfast area.. people were just hanging around waiting for ride or chatting. We had to sit on sofa to eat. TV needs to be at eye level in room.
Location: Close access to highway, shopping, restaurants.
Stayed one night when we had gone to visit our son.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Overall nice hotel. There was a musky smell in the room. The breakfast was better than expected. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cherry Hill, NJ

Very nice hotel, close to everything

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Just about everything was great
Cons: Vending machines were lacking in items, sometimes not a bad thing when traveling with kids, but all in all things were fine.
Location: Excellent proximity to major highway and the many eateries nearby.
Hotel was terrific for my family's overnight stay; could have stayed more if time permitted. Staff was courteous and very friendly; were willing to help in any way possible. Rooms were just the right size and weren't loaded with a lot of unnecessary items; beds were comfortable; free wifi always a treat when traveling with children as was the complimentary breakfast. Bathrooms were spotless, to the point of almost looking new. Too often are the negatives accentuated; this hotel deserves to be complimented on ALL of it's positives. Great Job! Will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dennis/Diana from Vineland, NJ

Summer Bash

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed 3 nights, with several couples. Rooms were very comfortable and clean. Staff was extremely pleasant and accommodating. Great breakfast, though nice to hear they are planning to up date all rooms to include refrigerator, microwave and coffee maker. Plenty of choices for places to eat within walking distance ~ Irish Pub was fabulous. We'll be back next year!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Comfortable bed
Cons: Put coffee maker in room
Location: Near gas stations and restaurants
Easy access off freeway. Pleasant room Comfortable ni e breakfast ba R .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bridgeport WVA

Well I thought I was getting a suite room, but I d

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Ooops.....I said everything in my heading.....The staff Rocks....Awesome stay loved it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Steve from Burlingon

Convenient and clean

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff were helpful. The unavailabilty of a cot was an issue but not due to the hotel. Recommend calling hotel yourself to verify availability. 3rd party bookings are a debacle.