Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Nice, friendly staff, clean room. We like it.

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Very satisfied. Will stay again if we re visit this area.
Location: Very convenience, easy to find.
Very satisfied. Will stay again if we re visit this area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom jacksonville, fl

Wyndham Bridgeport, WV

Posted Dec 26, 2014
This hotel is in an excellent location close to the Bridgeport/Clarksburg Airport. It is also close (walking distance) to many restaurants, a pharmacy, etc. the hotel has an excellent breakfast each morning; they also put out cookies and popcorn each night. The beds are extremely comfortable and you melt into them each night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good clean hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
- Lots of HD channels - Pool - Free continental breakfast - Good restaurants and gas stations within walking distance
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michaelefrom Annapolis, MD

Christmas Family Visit

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was great. A lot of mud in hallways.....Construction workers staying there?? Our room had old furniture and a big rip in the carpet. All that said, the beds and blankets were clean and comfortable, room and bathroom were clean. Nothing kept us from a good nights sleep. The Breakfast was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visit for WVU graduation

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Wonderful visit. Beds were not as comfortable as some and the room was somewhat faded, but it was clean, staff was very friendly, and overall a very good value. Would stay here again if in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sharlynfrom Hagerstown, MD

Not bad for a one night stay

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is starting to show a lot of wear. The wallpaper is peeling off the walls in the hallway and the carpets are pretty stained. Also it was very cold outside and the heat was off in our room so it took a while for it to warm up. The area is very nice and quiet. Several restaurants within walking distance. The girl who worked the desk at night could have been nicer. But all in all it wasn't bad for a one night stay. Oh and the bed was comfy but the pillows are terrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Try it.

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
You'll like it here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeanefrom Hollywood, FL

Nice room in the mountains of West Virginia.

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The property was very well maintained with courteous staff. It was a nice feature to see evening cookies available for guests and the hot breakfast included a nice variety of options. The room was spacious and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nunciafrom SE WV

Very nice place.

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stay here often. Great place.