Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Hotel staff was super nice and breakfast was great. Pool was nice. Room was dusty and not super clean, but nothing enough to make me switch rooms or not go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Did not go for fun, a funeral.
From the time we checked in to the time we left was great. Friendly, nice people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jefffrom NJ

Cozy hotel in the suburbs

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice cozy place to stay with lots of things to do nearby, plus also lose to the city.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Met my expectations!

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness
Rooms and beds were comfortable. Rooms and bathrooms were clean, and check in was quick. Staff was helpful and friendly. Breakfast was good enough and there were scramble and sausage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
my family just stayed one night...but was very comfortable and everyone was nice. Room was clean and I liked that they had little fridge and microwave!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Goureefrom Franklin Lakes, NJ

Big Mix up!!!

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotels.com Confirmation Number is 120089886116. the above is my confirmation number. I had the copy for Dec27th 2014 and the front desk had the reservation number for 12/27/2015 and they would not listen to anything we had to say. They made us wait for 1:30 hours till the matter was cleared. We were planning to make it to some important event and we could not make it for that
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pa

a little upscale made a great stay

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Stayed one night at the hotel. A little more upscale for my wife and I. Spent the afternoon resting while the wife did some shopping. Great room with a few unexpected perks. Breakfast was good. Staff was great and the WI-FI worked well. The location was quiet but convenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Greenville, SC

A little cramped

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Newish
Cons: Larger rooms and breakfast area
breakfast area and rooms are too cramped for my liking