Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Helpful staff. Excellent breakfast included
Nice, clean hotel with excellent free breakfast. Rooms were clean. In-door pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Everything was clean and comfy! Great for price! Nice staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto Ontario

Pleasant hotel with quick access to highways

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: All staff at this hotel were very welcoming and friendly. The bed was very comfortable. Fresh fruit at breakfast, not just bread.
Cons: Room air conditioning is too noisy.
Location: We visited the city of Pittsburgh which has many wonderful cultural sites, not just sports. We also visited Fallingwater and Kentuck Knob.
This hotel served our purposes well. It was close to the highway which gave us easy access to the city of Pittsburgh and to points south we were visiting. The hotel is clean and comfortable although the room air conditioning was noisy. It was not possible to sleep without it on as the room became too hot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Casey from Ohio

Reasonably Priced Hotel Near Pittsburgh

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Needed a clean, reasonably priced hotel near Pittsburgh for the weekend. The Holiday Inn Express Bridgeville fit the bill! The Hotel was clean, everyone was friendly, and it was easy to get on and off the interstate. The room was a little small, but it wasn't a major concern. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Beat all expectations

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
An excellent hotel if you don't need to be in downtown Pittsburgh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carl from Meadville

Good place to go to

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
cleanliness of room was good, quality of service was good, and personal was very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeff from Houston

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff is friendly and room was clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel and very affordable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pathetic

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Cons: Inform about rooms ahead of time not at 11:00 pm when someone arrives.
They stuck us in a handicap room. We had a hard time showering. Couldn't find light switches. There was something wrong with the eggs in the morning. The worst hotel stay ever!