Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pa

a little upscale made a great stay

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Stayed one night at the hotel. A little more upscale for my wife and I. Spent the afternoon resting while the wife did some shopping. Great room with a few unexpected perks. Breakfast was good. Staff was great and the WI-FI worked well. The location was quiet but convenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Greenville, SC

A little cramped

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Newish
Cons: Larger rooms and breakfast area
breakfast area and rooms are too cramped for my liking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Helpful staff. Excellent breakfast included
Nice, clean hotel with excellent free breakfast. Rooms were clean. In-door pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by seoulfrom Sean

SOSO

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
just so so.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Naga

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dwainfrom Peru, IN

Excellent Stay

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything nice stay. Close to downtown. Close to major highways. Competitive price. Excellent room and breakfast. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Everything was clean and comfy! Great for price! Nice staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Recommend

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff. Tons of resturants and a nice movie threatre nearby. The only complain I have is the hot breakfast was not the same thing everyday so I enjoyed Saturdays but did not care much for Sundays. As far as the room the lamps did not work (turn on or off). The coffee pot had coffee in it. But like I said other than that I would go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto Ontario

Pleasant hotel with quick access to highways

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: All staff at this hotel were very welcoming and friendly. The bed was very comfortable. Fresh fruit at breakfast, not just bread.
Cons: Room air conditioning is too noisy.
Location: We visited the city of Pittsburgh which has many wonderful cultural sites, not just sports. We also visited Fallingwater and Kentuck Knob.
This hotel served our purposes well. It was close to the highway which gave us easy access to the city of Pittsburgh and to points south we were visiting. The hotel is clean and comfortable although the room air conditioning was noisy. It was not possible to sleep without it on as the room became too hot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mollyfrom Bridgeville

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I signed up for two double beds and ended up in a king size bed with my mom! Thanks!