Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Much better than a few years back. updates to TV, new microwave and fridge. Floor tile better and bathrooms cleaner.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Simple and Nothing Fancy

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Basic stay for one night
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Very helpful staff. The hotel is old. Updates are very much needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Beds were comfortable. Walls were a little dirty, but rest of the room was very clean. Desk staff was very friendly!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by alexis from Lancaster

Great for the basics.

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
It was quiet and peaceful. Had all the basics. Comfortable bed. Didn't smell. Breakfast could of been better. Could do with some updating of the paint and tiles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Motel review

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
Over all the room was clean and linens were clean. Close to the interstate for convienance. We would stay there again. For the price it was good. Breakfast included waffles, bagels, cold cereal, muffins.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by lester from just ok

just ok

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
bath tube drain slow.in the morning i saw BUG on the wall, breakfest was good.i left food in the ref.the hotel should have called me.i would have rrturn for it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ian from Bethesda, MD

Clean and quiet

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
Everything was fine, it was clean, quiet and reasonably priced. People need to have more realistic expectations. We had absolutely none of the negative experiences some of the other guests noted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JLC from Bethesda, MD

Do not hesitate to book here

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel was quiet, clean and convenient. For the price, which included breakfast, it was a good deal. Please do not hesitate to book here. I was concerned based on some of the others reviews; however, am pleased to say these concerns were completely unfounded.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels