Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertfrom DERWOOD MARYLAND

HOTEL EUROPA - VERY GOOD HOTEL AT REASONABLE RATES

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our stay at Hotel Europa. The owners and staff were very friendly and helpful. Took off a little for room comfort only because it was rather small, and for neighborhood as we were on street side and it was very noisy. I would ask for a room not on street next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JUN-HEEfrom 서울

체르맛 가는 여행객이라면 강추!

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
체르맛으로 이동하는 기차와 매우 가까워 만족합니다. 객실도 조용하고 깨끗했으며 화장실과 샤외시설이 분리되어 있는 것도 마음에 들었습니다. 호텔 직원도 매우 친절했구요. 전반적으로 만족한 호텔이었습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

흠잡을데 없음

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
위치최상, 와이파이 빠름
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom japan

駅近で便利なかわいい内装のホテル

Posted Jan 4, 2015
スタッフが大変親切で日本の民宿のような距離感を感じれました。 朝食も無料で美味しかったです。 到着が遅れて、チェックイン時間を過ぎてしまったのですが、メールで伝えると、直ちに対応を返信してくださり、助かりました。 また宿泊したいです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Danfrom Newbury Park

Great Location Across From Train Station

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was perfect. The customer service was great. The staff was very friendly as well, especially the woman who checked me in. The gentleman who I checked out with was a genuinely happy individual who seemed to really appreciate my business. He also gave me a complimentary sparkling water. If in Brig, there is no reason to stay anywhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Arild Nilsenfrom Norwegen

Fantastisk service

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Meget hyggelig betjening og meget bra frokost ! Rydding og bra sted ( manglet kun minibar på rommet ) - bodde der 4 netter og er meget godt fornøyd - bor ofte på hoteller som har 4 og 5 stjerner uten at servicen på disse kostbare hotellene er så god som på hotell Europe Garni
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location near train station in Brig

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Good location, friendly staff, comfortable room (compare to other hotels in Europe)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Maria Martinfrom Girona

Un hotel sencillo y confortable.

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Una correcta habitación y un buen desayuno. Buena ubicación. Deberían renovar el ascensor.