Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by redsbingo from philly

loved it! It was clean, the people there, great!

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: clean, nice, big, clean!
Cons: nada
Location: perfect
didn't know what to expect but know that we will go this summer for sure as much as possible!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by me from Bucks Co. Pa.

An etra saturday nite.

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and warm and friendly staff.
Location: Andreas Restaurant was a delight. The food good and the servers very helpful.
The property was very clean, warm and friendly. I would go back in a heart beat!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Racheal from Bx, NY

Clean and friendly

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Located in upscale community, maybe 15 minutes from the casinos, staff was friendly, room very clean, and comfortable. La Samanna earned this great review from a paranoid germaphobic conspiracist and I would stay again definitely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leon

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Beautiful rooms
2 out of 5
Recommended
by paladino caruth from brigintine

used wet sponges in kitchen/unfriendly front desk

Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Why bother asking? Hotels only posts 4/5 star reviews anyway! I have been booking thru Hotels for EIGHT years. Not ONE of my reviews have ever been posted. As a consumer, I would like to know ALL experiences. Only reason I still book thru Hotels.com is the Rewards program.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Annette from PA

Studio

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Beautiful location, very nice rooms, friendly staff. We went here last minute during the off season. Hubby and I enjoyed our anniversary in Brigantine!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe from Bethlehem, PA

great alternative to overpriced AC casino rooms

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: free casino shuttle, fitness room
Location: a block and a half to the beach (but no boardwalk and not much else to do in Brigantine itself).
stayed for one night (friday) at $179 while the Casino rooms were listed at $379 and up. 5 minute free shuttle ride to the Borgata, where we went to a show that night (shuttle runs until 11:30pm). Very courteous staff, room very clean and comfortable. One caveat - if you're very tall, say 6'5" or above, you'll bump your head on the hallway ceiling, which is very low.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brian from Wayne

Overnight stay for a concert

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice place. Good size rooms, clean and with all the amenities. Convenient to the beach and eating establishments.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chris from SI, NY

Excellent service and excellent staff

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very helpful staff. The hotel was a stone's throw away from Atlantic City. We had friends staying in the Borgata and the hotel has a free shuttle service from the hotel to the Borgata which was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com