Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lisa from Delaware

TravelinLisa

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
My sister, best friend & I came to the area for RestaurantWeek in Atlantic City. This was my best friend's 1st time there and she was wonderfully surprised. We love La Samanna and my best friend said that she will be returning for a romantic weekend with her friend. Great hospitality and great location. The toiletries were excellent. You should have them for sale. See you soon.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2015 by Nadya, Hotel Management
Hello Lisa! Thank you for the great 5 star review! It is great to know you, your sister and best friend enjoyed your stay during Restaurant Week! We hope to welcome you back soon! Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice hotel close to Atlantic City

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Wonderful eating establishments within walking distance of the hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Nadya, Hotel Management
Hello Marquita, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! We are glad to know we met your expectations and you got to experience the culinary scene in our area. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

Nice hotel, nice area

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Really cool location, just ten minutes from Atlantic City if you don't wanna be in the heart of Atlantic city, I'll recommend staying there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Nadya, Hotel Management
Hello Al, We are glad to learn you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback as we strive to improve with each stay. We agree that the location is conveniently at close proximity of Atlantic City but removed enough if you prefer peace and tranquility during your vacation. Thank you for your review. We hope to welcome you back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martin from Sydney

La Sammana Resort

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Courteous staff and very comfortable room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2015 by Nadya, Hotel Management
Hello Martin, We appreciate you taking the time to review your stay in our property. We are glad to hear you found the staff courteous during your stay. Hope to welcome you back soon. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rebecca from Baltimore

Super place!!!

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
I can not say enough good things about this hotel! We love our stay here. The eooms were more like a little flat with a small kitchen and bar area for entertaining. The staff was super friendly and the location was great. Resturants were within walking distance and theyvhave a shuttle bis the takes uou down to atlantic city. I will always choose thos place when i head to atlantic city.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2015 by Nadya, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Great find in Brigantine!

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Check in at 4:00 PM and check out at Noon. This could be reduced by one hour either way.
We only stayed one night, but loved the hotel and amenities. The view from the rooftop pool was awesome! I would definitely return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2015 by NR, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from brigatine

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Cons: Kitchen space.
Close to all activities. Clean space and relaxing for the two of us. If you enjoy the beech is is nice and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2015 by NR, Hotel Management
Hello! Thank you for reviewing your stay with us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2015 by Nadya, Hotel Management
Hello! Thank you for reviewing your stay with us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Great hotel facilities and staff, would have been nicer if they could provide check in than 4pm
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2015 by NR, Hotel Management
Hello! Thank you for reviewing your stay with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2015 by Nadya, Hotel Management
Hello! Thank you for reviewing your stay with us!