Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brigham City, UT

Clean

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Was comfortable and clean. The sheets slipped off the bed easily. The continental breakfast would have liked to see more fruit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Cons: limited room in the breakfast bar.
Location: Not much of anything around the motel except a truck stop. No places for dining or to get a drink anywhere in the area.
Too Noisy because of all the people in the motel were put in the same area even though there was plenty of room in other areas of the motel. Staff were not very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salt lake city ut

Easy stop

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Hotel staff not real friendly and maids started beating on the door at 9 am. The room was clean and comfortable. But the air made funny noises. The is very little section on the breakfast and it seem nobody is caring for it. It was messy and none of the table had been wiped down at 8 am when we got there. Over all a fair place good room. Didn't expect much for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

ok

Posted Jan 6, 2015
The room was ok, but the roll away bed was the worst! We had to put several blankets on top to soften the impact of the springs poking up through the mattress. And, the hotel claimed they only had two additional blankets to give us. Also, when we arrived in our room, the temp was 47 degrees. It took 2.5 hours to get to 68, even though the stakk said it would only take 10-15 minutes.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Barbarafrom Spokane

Disappointed

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in a "handicapped" room but could not really use the tub. The towel bar was broken and ready to fall down. The room was clean but several things you expect in hotels were missing - like laundry bags, tv schedules, information about the city etc. The breakfast was also just so so!! It was noisy in our room. We were disappointed in the service - no one was ever at the front desk. We will not stay in Days Inns again due to poor conditions in all that we have stayed in. This was their last chance to redeem themselves and they fell short.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Cons: I was just tired and wanted a hotel to stay at. Wasn't too bad.
I was tired and I found this hotel and I was able to check in and stay. They do have a 23 dollar hold charge for once dent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Hotel close to Salt Lake City

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness.
Cons: Soundproofing - very noisy. One Guest talked very loudly until past 12:30, then heard snoring during the night.
Location: Close to Salt Lake City. Close to Hot Springs, which we heard were very nice.
After long day of driving thru winter conditions, we made it thru Rush Hour thru Salt Lake City - this was a welcome retrieve. Room well appointed. Good amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Elisabethfrom Houston

UNSAFE

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is fine. However, the manager of te hotel PROPS THE BACK ENTRANCE OPEN in the evenings to plug in his engine heater on his truck. UNSAFE. If you want to be safe during your stay, DON'T STAY HERE!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent place to stay. Reasonable price and clean rooms. Breakfast was also great.