Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Very nice accommodations although a little pricey.
3 out of 5
by Mrs C from Colorado

Nice but I won't stay again

Posted Oct 9, 2013
Check-in is listed as 2 pm. At 2, I was told to come back in an hour. When I asked if check-in was at 2, I was rudely informed that was wrong. Stayed in the Jacuzzi king suite. Room was beautiful. The way the tub sits in the room is very nice. But the Jacuzzi didn't work. The alarm went off in the middle of the night. After we got back to sleep, the Jacuzzi started making all kinds of noise. We didn't get much rest. Front desk clerk at checkout was very nice. She discounted the room to make up for the Jacuzzi not working.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CC

Nice hotel along way to DIA

Posted Jun 24, 2013
Loved the extra touch of 2 water bottles waiting for us in our room. Comfortable clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Diane from Indianola, NE 69034, USA

A home away from Home.

Posted Apr 7, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness, friendly staff, room well equipped with everything we needed.
Cons: Honestly, I cannot think of anything I didn't like. We never had to ask for anything. It was already well taken care of.
Location: You could hear a bit of traffic noise, but not near as much as other places we have stayed.
Much cleaner than other motels we have stayed. Smelled so fresh and looked so neat, clean, and comfortable when we walked in. The desk clerk had a nice smile and reminded us as we checked in, if we needed anything to let her know. The bathroom we had was big and the shower was so nice as it was for people our age. The breakfast was wonderful and alot of variety. Also, was impressed how the lady kept tabs on what needed refilled and also kept the counters spotless. Other places, we have always had to tell them when things needed refilled. The coffee was really good. Believe me, we wiil certainly be staying here when we come again. Thank You so much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay in north Denver suburbs

Posted Nov 15, 2012
Pros: food, day room is nice if you have to wait around
Cons: smoking section next to our room, queen room is rather small
Location: Brighton, Colorado
Great value - rooms are adequate, although not large, clean, and breakfast is above average for a budget accommodation - protein rich hot food as well as cereals and beverages - local flavor included breakfast burritos with green chile sauce. Nice to have microwave and refrigerator. Staff is very pleasant and helpful. Would be nice to have a completely smoke-free hotel. We were next to the smoking section, but did not notice too much except when in the hall. We did not use the pool, jacuzzi or exercise room, but they are available and appeared quite nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gwenn from Des Moines, IA, USA

great hotel for the price

Posted Aug 6, 2012
The room was very comfortable and very accomodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Erica from West Virginia

Spotlessly clean and comfortable hotel!!

Posted Jul 24, 2012
Pros: CLEAN!!
Location: Centrally located and close to food, shopping etc.
I would have to say that this was one of the cleanest hotels that I have ever stayed in, and I've stayed in several $$$ hotels. The hallways were a little warm, but the building was spotless, had a very nice fitness room and breakfast. The front desk ladies were wonderful, and one even went and found me a large zip-lock bag and several small bags so that I could ice down my knee. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Fort Morgan, Colorado

Very satisfied - great accomodations!

Posted Nov 20, 2011
Good experience - everything went as planned with no surprises.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Brighton, CO

Good place.

Posted Sep 11, 2011
I liked the hotel. The hot tub near the pool looked real nice. The breakfast was better then a lot of Best Westerns.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from MS Gulfcoast

Very clean, nice place

Posted Sep 22, 2010
Stayed 4 nights while visiting relatives 20 miles away. Hotel was convenienct, clean, everything just fine. My only complaint, maybe too much crammed into too small room. It was just a little crowded. Also, frig was not turned on when we arrived, so it took several hours to cool down.