Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom iowa

Only complaint

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: the complimentary breakfast was excellent! We'd come back just because of that amenity. The people taking care of the food we're exceptional!
Cons: Focus on comfort sleeping. A loud starting air conditioner and refrig are worthless if they're noisy!
Location: Relatives took care of that!
The only complaint was a loud refrig and air conditioner, otherwise it was a most pleasant place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Very nice hotel.

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Great experience. Highly recommend. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wasilla AK

Posted Feb 20, 2015
It was good and the staff were very good and it was nice having a pool just wish it was a little bigger.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alexander

Clean hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Very pleasant stay I would recommend to others.They served a pretty decent breakfast and there are a few stores near by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location for our trip

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Staff were helpful, room was very clean, breakfast was surprisingly good, reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Very nice accommodations although a little pricey.
3 out of 5
by Mrs Cfrom Colorado

Nice but I won't stay again

Posted Oct 9, 2013
Check-in is listed as 2 pm. At 2, I was told to come back in an hour. When I asked if check-in was at 2, I was rudely informed that was wrong. Stayed in the Jacuzzi king suite. Room was beautiful. The way the tub sits in the room is very nice. But the Jacuzzi didn't work. The alarm went off in the middle of the night. After we got back to sleep, the Jacuzzi started making all kinds of noise. We didn't get much rest. Front desk clerk at checkout was very nice. She discounted the room to make up for the Jacuzzi not working.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CC

Nice hotel along way to DIA

Posted Jun 24, 2013
Loved the extra touch of 2 water bottles waiting for us in our room. Comfortable clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dianefrom Indianola, NE 69034, USA

A home away from Home.

Posted Apr 7, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness, friendly staff, room well equipped with everything we needed.
Cons: Honestly, I cannot think of anything I didn't like. We never had to ask for anything. It was already well taken care of.
Location: You could hear a bit of traffic noise, but not near as much as other places we have stayed.
Much cleaner than other motels we have stayed. Smelled so fresh and looked so neat, clean, and comfortable when we walked in. The desk clerk had a nice smile and reminded us as we checked in, if we needed anything to let her know. The bathroom we had was big and the shower was so nice as it was for people our age. The breakfast was wonderful and alot of variety. Also, was impressed how the lady kept tabs on what needed refilled and also kept the counters spotless. Other places, we have always had to tell them when things needed refilled. The coffee was really good. Believe me, we wiil certainly be staying here when we come again. Thank You so much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay in north Denver suburbs

Posted Nov 15, 2012
Pros: food, day room is nice if you have to wait around
Cons: smoking section next to our room, queen room is rather small
Location: Brighton, Colorado
Great value - rooms are adequate, although not large, clean, and breakfast is above average for a budget accommodation - protein rich hot food as well as cereals and beverages - local flavor included breakfast burritos with green chile sauce. Nice to have microwave and refrigerator. Staff is very pleasant and helpful. Would be nice to have a completely smoke-free hotel. We were next to the smoking section, but did not notice too much except when in the hall. We did not use the pool, jacuzzi or exercise room, but they are available and appeared quite nice.