Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnati ohio

Wonderful place to stay. Enjoyed every minute.

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Very pleased with my stay. Would highly reccomend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bruce from Bossier.la

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were clean and neat. Staff was friendly and curtious. Large workout room to relieve stress at the end of the day. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike from grand junction

clean and friendly

Posted Jan 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
My Wife And I Stayed Here, She Arrived Early The Staff Was Very Helpful When My Wife Needed A Hand Getting Her Luggage And Our 3 Children Into The Room. The Staff Was very friendly. The Rooms Were Clean. It's Nice Having The Free Laundry Because With 9 Month Old Twins They Ruin Clothes Quick. I Also Like The Cupboard Downstairs With Foods And Drinks. The Free DVD Rentals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dave A from Illinois

Brighton - Candlewood Suites

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great price and location. Quiet area. Room was clean with a nice layout. Large desk area. Nice workout and laundry facilities. Minor wireless access problem was quickly resolved by the manager.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by allen from North Platte

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
New and clean hotel. Night desk staff not very helpful. Had a accident on I-76 and needed a ride to the hotel. Called the desk and they had no idea how to help me. Had to wait 4 hours for a taxi. Next morning when looking for a ride to the airport to pick up a rental the manager pulled out a book the the name of a 24 hour limo company in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carma from New Zealand

Fabulous

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything is top-notch here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by -Anastasia from los angeles, Ca

Wonderful place!

Posted Oct 19, 2013
This hotel was wonderful. Beds are super comfortable and the rooms have everything you could possible want/need. The staff was really helpful and friendly and I would stay here again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Candlewood suites

Posted Oct 12, 2013
Nice room and facility very clean and bed was very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great. Staff was wonderful.