Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brian from Ardmore

Did The Job

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing fancy but was very convenient for business in town. Good service up front.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort Inn: Very comfortable!

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: Comfortable bed, pillows. very quiet. Helpful staff.
Cons: the microwave had a dial for time instead of digital. It was difficult to operate.
Location: We were in Brighton for a wedding. It was less than 5 miles away.
This Comfort Inn was perfect for staying overnight. The beds and pillows were very comfortable. It was a quiet environment. The room was very clean. The person at the front desk was exceedingly helpful. She was always cheerful and had a ready smile. She recommended a good place for dinner. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ryan from Colorado

It's something

Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
For the price, the amenities were stingy. had a much better stay at a nearby hotel for $30 less.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Charlotte from Wisconsin

Needed a place to stay in Brighton

Posted Jul 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very pleased with the cleanliness, the security and the helpfulness of the front desk people. We left the room and the TV had been working fine. When we got back, the remote did not work. We contacted the front desk, and she was very helpful. Her suggestion got the remote working again. The pool was clean and the spa was warm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok would stay again if I needed to

Posted Apr 8, 2013
The breakfast was not very hot or even warm. pool smelled strong of clorean
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Yvette

easy to find

Posted Feb 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a return stay as I found the staff to be friendly, breakfast was good and my room was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, Cleand and Courteous

Posted Dec 10, 2012
a nice little hotel with excellent staff service; everyone seemed so courteous and professional; the room was exceptionally clean--left a tip for $5.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Probably won't stay there again

Posted Nov 29, 2012
Pros: Can't say there was a favorite thing
Cons: No treadmill
Location: Easy access to major highways and roads and very near major shopping areas
The room was small and we were very disappointed there is no work out room at all. There is only a pool/hot tub. When you stepped into the tub it gave alittle and "creaked" and the seat on the toilet was loose. The staff was pleasant enough and it was clean.