Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas

was there for memorial day services

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: easy acsess and close to eating places
Cons: everything was very good
Location: water park, eating places and local historic sites close by
the grandkids enjoyed the pool very much. the hotel staff were well informed about how to get to local places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Newly remodeled

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Pros: new remodel, up to date, comfortable
The hotel has a clean and fresh appearance with comfortable rooms
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is a nice hotel with very thin walls. Listened to the guy next door hack and cough all night. Then when he couldn't sleep he proceeded to go in and out of his room, making sure the door slammed every time. I have been in hotels in the same situation. In these hotels the sounds were muffled so as not to be a distraction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brighton stay

Posted Mar 10, 2014
It was comfy and great staff. Would stay there again close to restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve from West Jordan, UT

Great hotel, Great Service

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had some trouble with the direct TV but Eric took the time to ensure that it was working for us so we could watch the game. The staff goes out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and have everything you need. We have stayed at this hotel several times on business and would not hesitate to stay here again. Beds are awesome, good tv, good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Katy from Las Cruces, NM

Nice hotel in Brighton

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed at this hotel for a deposition held in a conference room there. Was very comfortable, clean, and convenient for the purpose of my trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike from SLC

Posted Jan 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carol French from Brighton, CO

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good stay although front desk seemed a little put off when our guest mentioned he may need to extend his stay a day since it was booked through hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Happy Grammy from Colorado

Great place to stay!

Posted Dec 26, 2013
Pros: Everything.
Location: shopping and dining all within walking distance!
It was Christmas Eve and we were late checking in but the gentleman at the counter was so very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and we really appreciated that there was no "stuffy" feel to the hotel. It was perfect! Also, the breakfast that was served was exceptional for a free breakfast. We will stay here everytime we come to Brighton!