Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Clean hotel, easy to find, will stay again!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: The bed was incredibly comfortable. Each bed also had four labeled pillows: two firm and two soft, to accommodate all sleepers.
Location: This hotel was right off of I-76 and super easy to find for an out-of-state visitor.
Great experience. Staff was incredibly friendly upon check-in and out. Front desk called ten minutes after check-in to assure that the room was to my liking. Exceptional customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Clean and comfortable beds.

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Lots of pillows and comfortable beds.
Cons: Cannot think of anything.
Location: We were only there overnight stay but not too far from Denver.
We were at this hotel on an overnight stop near the end of a long road trip. Beds were comfy and staff welcoming.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mac from Grand Forks, ND

Simple, clean, affordable

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Complimentary breakfast
My wife and I stayed over the weekend for a family event in Brighton. The hotel staff was friendly and professional. The room was clean with basic amenities. This is not a resort hotel, so don't expect one. However, it is a nice place to rest your head after a long day out. The complimentary breakfast hits the spot and offers a decent variety, which saves time and hassle when in an unfamiliar city and no personal transportation. We enjoyed our stay and do not have a single complaint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lisa from Texas

Nice, clean and would recommend

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at this hotel two years ago and then again this year. Both stays were great. The hotel is clean, the parking is well lighted, a small but nice waiting area in the front lobby, and the staff and check-in experiences were all extremely friendly. I typically am bothered by noises from other rooms when traveling but I did not have problems with that on our visits. Not sure if the rooms have sound proofing or just built better but nice not to hear the neighbors making noise. The air conditioner was working fine, free-wifi had a strong signal, good products in the bathroom, and overall we had what we wanted for amenities. I would highly recommend this hotel for any number of travel reasons.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by KAREN from BRIGHTON CO.

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
THE A/C IN OUR ROOM DIDNOT GET COOL ENOUGH FOR US AND TH TOILET PAPER ROLL WAS BEHIND THE TOILET BUT OTHER THAN THAT EVERYTHING WAS GREAT.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DeeAnne from Phoenix, AZ

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Room was very nice. Large shower, very clean, receptionist was very friendly.
Only negative was the food service person. The hotel provides a complimentary breakfast which is nice, however, on the day of our stay, they were out of gravy for the biscuits. When I asked the food service person for more gravy she seemed annoyed and said it would be out shortly. 30 minutes later, still no gravy and we had to go. Not a show stopper as there was plenty of other food to eat, but I would have expected something different. Even if they had said sorry, we are out of gravy for the day, that would have been more acceptable than just blowing it off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com