Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pueblo West CO

Located close to where we needed to be.

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was very nice and the staff were very pleasant.
Cons: The bed was not very comfortable. It was very hard and we were unable to sleep comfortably.
Location: This hotel was close to shopping and places to eat.
This hotel was very nice and I would stay here again. The breakfast was very good. The lobby is very appealing and comfortable to sit in and read in front of the fireplace.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business travel

Posted Nov 19, 2014
I travel a lot for business. I have always had good experiences with Holiday Inn & Holiday Inn Express hotels. This location was no different. The staff made me feel welcome & my room was great. I had no trouble controlling the climate even in extremely cold conditions (outside). The breakfast was great with a large selection. Also, the fitness center, though small, afforded me the opportunity to get in a decent workout in the mornings & evenings. I didn't brink my swim suit, but the hot tub & pool looked very inviting. I will definitely stay here again if I'm in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2014
The only problem with this stay was the noisy other guests which went on until the wee hours of the morning. People running in the hallways and being loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamesfrom Brighton, Co

Close to business meeting

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Right next to my business meeting and easy to get to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nebraska

Clean hotel, easy to find, will stay again!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: The bed was incredibly comfortable. Each bed also had four labeled pillows: two firm and two soft, to accommodate all sleepers.
Location: This hotel was right off of I-76 and super easy to find for an out-of-state visitor.
Great experience. Staff was incredibly friendly upon check-in and out. Front desk called ten minutes after check-in to assure that the room was to my liking. Exceptional customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Clean and comfortable beds.

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Lots of pillows and comfortable beds.
Cons: Cannot think of anything.
Location: We were only there overnight stay but not too far from Denver.
We were at this hotel on an overnight stop near the end of a long road trip. Beds were comfy and staff welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff, Room, Breakfast, location everything was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marty C.from Utah

Great place, great location.

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place never disappoints. The room has all the amenities I could want plus quiet comfort. The facilities and staff are great. Close to dining and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by D. D.from Wisconsin

Very nice stay

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spent 1 night on our way to do some backpacking. Room was very nice, clean, & spacious. A lot of nice extra small amenities like extra pillows - both soft & firm. Great breakfast.