Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice Hotel. Very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kathleen from Madison

Very Pleased

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay in this FRIENDLY little town. Comfortable bed, nice linens, great shower. I wish the doors would close more quietly like some hotels we've stayed. There is no sheer curtain but there is a second rod with hooks for one. One is needed so you can have light in the room without others seeing in. Don't care for fan going on every 2 minutes even when you turn off the heat. You need ear plugs if this bothers you. Has nice fridge, microwave, dvd player. No pool but that's nice since there are no kids running up and down the halls all hours of the day and night. Very nice restaurant 100 feet next door. Would recommend both.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Cheap Packer Fan option for stay

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
If you don't need to stay in Green Bay, this option was affordable and super comfortable. There's not much around the area for entertainment nore did I try to find any as I was there for the Green Bay game. The drive connects to HWY 10 so it's pretty much a straight shot from the Twin Cities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christine from Sault Ste. Marie, Canada

Close enough to Lambeau

Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
We originally only booked one night but due to a change in time for the Packers to play we had to stay and extra night. The hotel was very accommodating of this request. The staff were friendly and assisted us in a short cut to Lambeau. Our room was clean and comfortable, for the price I was impressed. We travel extensively in the states and have stayed at pricier places that have not impressed. The breakfast was the usual as to what we have had before in other hotel chains but for the kids it was good. A little difficult to find at first however, noted there are dead zones for a GPS in Wisconsin, but we did find it. I would stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Adam from Atlanta, GA

Great place to stay for Packers game

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed here one night for a Packers game. Green Bay is only about a 20 minute drive and this hotel was MUCH cheaper than actually staying in Green Bay. Also, I am oretty sure it is a brand new hotel . Super clean. Free breakfast could have been better but no real complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was excellent and very friendly service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, easy to find and quiet!

Posted Nov 26, 2013
Worked very well for us. Supper Club next door was a surprisingly very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Forced out of Appleton to this very nice hotel.

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Cons: This is a chain hotel, presumably locally managed, so there little charm to it. However, one has to work to find charm in any hotel these days.
Location: The hotel is in a small rural town east of Appleton.
I booked this hotel when I couldn't find a hotel in Appleton because of a Packers game. This hotel is about 30 minutes east of Appleton. The hotel was very clean and quiet, even though this hotel was also full.