Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Convenient to where we were visiting

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Very nice stay, clean and comfortable room. Breakfast provided was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
Great little hotel, nice customer service and hot breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Townsend, Wisconsin

Brillion, Wisconsin Cobblestone Inn & Suites

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Everything was fine.
Cons: Could not see any area that needed improvement.
Location: We stayed at the facility as we were attending a wedding at the WoodFire Lodge, which is a destination place for bird hunting / upscale dining.
Our room , a 1 King Bed, was spotless / clean!! Facility was exceptionally clean. The Breakfast area was also very clean and the food and selection of foods was excellent!! Staff was very friendly. Overall, a 5 STAR facility!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nancy from Dousman

Hanidicapped accessable and very pleasent place

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed three nights here in a handicapped room. The check in went smoothly. If you have a oversized wheelchair the room is on the small size. We have a scooter and it would be a bit tight. The bed comfortable and it had a window that actually opened. TV was had good selection of channels. The staff helpful. Breakfast has rotating menus, things were hot and cold. One difficulty was trying to manage the narrow doors into the hotel. But the staff was quick to help. Nearby the Cobblestone Resturant food was good, they do close early so check times. We also went to Randy's Pizza place, they have super pizza and ribs. If Randy is there ask about a pulled pork sandwich. Both places serve drinks. Only 20 mins from Greenbay and about the same to the outlet malls in Oshkosh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful time!

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: More scrambled eggs in the morning.
Location: Have family in Brillion so Cobblestone is very convenient.
Cobblestone has always provided very clean rooms, good breakfasts, and accommodating personnel. Quiet and restful. Will certainly stay at Cobblestone again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bernadette from Watertown

Packer game stayover

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels
We had a great experience at the Cobblestone Inn. The hotel is new and all furniture in great condition. Room heater not too noisy. Breakfast was very good, with eggs and waffles. We were there one night for a Packer game
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Nice quiet area

Posted Dec 7, 2014
We stayed here and went to the Patriots game at Lambeau. It was an easy drive there from the hotel. The hotel was great, nice rooms, and worth the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place, clean.

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Staff was very standoffish and the exercise room/laundry room really needs some improvement. Otherwise, room was clean and hotel was quiete.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Nice, clean hotel that allows pets!

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Very clean and comfortable room with easy access outside to let our dog out.
Location: Located on the main road and was just 1/2 hour away from our destination.
We needed a place to stay overnight when visiting family for Thanksgiving and had our dog with us. The hotel we stayed at last time no longer allows pets. Staff was very friendly and good breakfast included.