Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

I spent a week here

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great value for the money. I can't say enough about the excellent staff here. Ask for a room with double bed. The single rooms are quite small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ron from BEND.OREGON

OK hotel near train station, staff was excellent!

Posted May 6, 2014
Staff was a five, the hotel is fine for a night or two. The location is excellent.
3 out of 5
by Howard from London

It was OK

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: Reception were helpful.
Cons: Clean the windows. Heating!
Reception were helpful. Room was cold and had uninspiring view through dirty windows. Breakfast was rudimentary. Convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 stays at this hotel and always pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Love Traveling from Australia

Perfect hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2013
We were ment to stay for 1 night ... But we stay for 4 night. Rooms were very clean and the very freindly staff were very helpful, we enjoy our stay and fall in love with the most beautiful and the most cleaness town in Italy special a stroll down town at night .... (Brindisi Puglia )
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Suzie from London

So convenient!

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
We only had one night in Brindisi but the location of the Barsotti meant we were straight in the heart of things and wasn't forced to waste time travelling about. The service at reception was excellent. People were efficient and helpful which was very welcome considering myself and my partner speak very little Italian.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Glenn from London, UK

Good but pricey hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2013
The hotel was very clean and the staff were friendly and helpful, though it definitely has an old-fashioned/dated feel to it. It seems that all the hotels in Brindisi are on the expensive side - I would expect more for my money elsewhere, but I certainly can't complain about anything with this hotel, other than the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Michael

Good Value, Friendly Staff

Posted Aug 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
Basic no frills hotel. Clean, conveniently located and comfortable. Very friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was basic: coffee/cappuccino croissant, cold cereal, juice and cheese. Convenient, quiet location. Stayed for two nights and would recommend it. Brindisi is a very nice place! Exceeded my expectations. Hotel staff gave very good restaurant recommendations!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Celeste G

Good location but could have been better

Posted May 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
Air conditioner was not working for the entire hotel and room was hot and stuffy. Didn't help to open windows since we were on the second floor and there were noisy people outside loitering. There were also tiny ants in the bathroom. Hotel is centrally located downtown and walking around was easy and inviting. Easy walk to railway station and bus to the airport.