Ratings based on 726 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

City and Transport Bargain

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Easy to get to / Location / room itself ticked all my boxes.
Cons: Not going there as more to like about this place than not . .
Location: walkable into main CBD/shops. Transport (all kinds) at doorstep. Can walk across Brisbane River to Cultural Centre/South bank without expiring . . .
No complaints about the check-In, the apartment, the location or the price - all excellent. Can get train from Airport to Roma Station and its across the road. Walkable to City and Shopping Centre. Close to On-Off Red Bus Stop and opposite major transport stop. Give this place a go if your on a Budget - pleasant surprise . .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Good location. The fire alarm warning/fee resulted in us not cooking in the hotel the 3 days we were there and we had very short, not overally hot showers to ensure the fire alarm wasnt set off, as we did not want a $1000 fee to pay! Hotel staff were excellent and very accomodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Very convenient

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Washing machine in there good , Wood floors good too
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cairns

Ok if the price is good

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Right across the road from Roma St Station. Staff were friendly. Room was ok. Microwave only for cooking. Bed was the usual hotel brick. There were 4 lights not working in the apartment (402). I had to wiggle the aerial cable to get the TV to work. Would stay again if the price was right.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well appointed apartment, close to the station

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: Handyiness to all facilities.
Cons: Condition of rooms
We found the hotel very handy to the station and CBD, big plus for that, the apartments were well stocked and ideal for family stays. Although our first room was uncomfortably musty, grout around the shower dirty and falling out. I did inform them and they were very obliging and moved us to another room, staff were lovely. from what I could see though and going on many other hotel stays,I'd only rate this at a 3.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom England

Good location, room ok, but towels never changed.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Spacious apartment and access to balcony.
Cons: Sound proofing from the outside traffic. More staff on duty to help people.
Location: Good location although there were not too many restaurants nearby.
Booked in on 17th March until 20th March (3 nights). Thought that the girl on reception could have been more helpful. We stayed on 14th floor, but the traffic noise was quite intrusive at times (no double glazing). However, the apartment was roomy and comfortable with great views across the city and we were able to sit on the balcony and have breakfast which was great. All things considered we enjoyed our stay here. One night we wanted to go swimming but there were three drunken men in the spa drinking cans and whisky, despite signs saying no alcohol. Obviously, no member of staff was there to stop this, so we decided not to use the pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2015
pleasant efficient check-in. accommodation adequate
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Convenience to transport and facilities
Cons: Internet Access availability
Location: easy access to buses, trains and walking distance to shops and attractions
The internet service offered was inadequate considering that access to the internet is almost a must in this day and age I was told I could get 2 hours access only when the brochure stated something completely different The check in times need to be more flexible - 2:00pm is not acceptable when your flight arrived at 9:00am Fly screens on the windows would have allowed for the windows to be left open
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Nice hotel with some good added bonuses

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Good stay and was good to have some extra space with the added bonuses of the pool, spa and sauna.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com