Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gold coast

Great for overnight airport stay

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Convenient to airport Clean, quiet Comfortable bed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bendigo

Close Clean and Comfortable

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Clean Tidy and Quiet
Cons: N/A
Location: Location for heading off on a cruise is perfect. Food is at walking distance
My sister, niece and I stayed for a night before our cruise to the Whitsundays. On our return my sister and I stayed again but my niece returned to her own home. On both occasions the room was very clean and tidy and was quiet. The staff lovely and easy to deal with and thankyou for our transfer to the cruise ship.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Portside Wharf Brisbane

Posted Jul 14, 2014
We only stayed one night but the hotel served our purpose well. Had a function at Portside, it was very close as well as the airport. would definitely use this hotel again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mid-50 Travellers from Canada

Fine if going to/coming from Airport one night

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
No personality to hotel and front desk a bit strange on arrival but very functional for a night. Clean, modern, tidy. Shuttle offered on website refers to shuttle stop by some company--they recommend a taxi. DINNER options are excellent -short work to Racecourse Rd. We sampled That Thai (outstanding + BYO ) , with BWS Liquorland en route. Highly recommended house specials.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great and cheap place

Posted May 26, 2014
Loved loved it close to good food and boat terminal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Portside & airport

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Very clean hotel, comfortable and a little bland in that hotel style. Close to airport and Portside is just a stroll away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kellie and todd

Ecellent Customer service

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Excellent customer service at this motel. The staff were more than happy to help with any request, gave us tips for the surroundings areas and good places to visit. Room was very clean. Great value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michelle from New Zealand

Great motel, close to airport.

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Pros: Central to where we wanted to go.
Clean and tidy motel with good facilities and helpful staff. Convenient for our stay and where we wanted to go. Easy to find.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Geofff from Toowoomba

Nice hotel close to airport and portside

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Room was clean well appointed and the hotel was in a great location for the airport and portside facility