Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jan from Hervey bay

would stay again

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
I would stay there again but the only thing was the bathroom had a musty smell that I didn't like and couldn't avoid
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

needs up date

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
soap dispenser in shower didn't work shower two small the fee charged for not washing dishes before you leave $35 what a joke
4 out of 5
by Janette from Australia - QLD - Regional QLD

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Wotif
Location: Reasonable access
Facilities: Basic; Value: Acceptable price; Cleanliness: Pleasant;
5 out of 5
by Allan from Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Wotif
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Nice ; Value: Affordable; Service: Courteous; Cleanliness: Excellent;
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul from Kincumber

Fair hotel for a very reasonable price.

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
Average Hotel. Only parking for 6 vehicles for 15 units though. Internet worked in the landing, but not in our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ronald J from Bundaberg

overall abysmal

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
very disappointing it was a visit to surgeon supposedly 4 min walk to hospital NO WAY even a fit person could do that. Parking for 6 cars only onsite no covered at all. Room 7 fridge unstable both taps over sink very noisy. Bathroom horrendously small need to sit side saddle to use toilet. Noise from people above unacceptable, Female manager was helpful. No bedside table or lamp on window side and the reading lamp on other side was abysmal hard to find switch. Could not use the clock not working.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ruth from Sunshine Coast

does the job

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel is a little dated now. No doubt it does a brisk business looking after travellers visiting the local private hospitals. It did the job, but facilities such as tv could be upgraded.
4 out of 5
by Beth from Australia - QLD - Regional QLD

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Walking distance to shopping centre
Location: Accessible
Facilities: Everyday; Value: Reasonable; Service: Polite; Cleanliness: Pleasant;
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Nice close to my work place

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: Quite and clean
Cons: Bathroom is very small
Location: Near the shopping mall
Very friendly and accommodating staff. A always there to assist. The rooms are big and very clean