Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne, Vic

6 day work stay

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: room facilities, location
Location: Central to Brisbane CBD
Good room facilities are ideal for a longer stay. Good central location makes a good base for a Brisbane visit. Would gladly recommend a stay in this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gold Coast

Big room, self contained

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Nice hotel, comfortable with an old English charm. Good location close to the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Long Beach, California

Nice place to stay

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: It was in a good spot to use as a home base to explore Brisbane.
Cons: Chairs in my room were a little tired and worn, which was ok since I didn't really use them. I think they could stand to be redone or replaced.
Location: Take the free city bus to Queen street mall. There you will find places to eat, access to South Bank, and museums.
The manager Luci is very friendly and she went out of her way to help me and make sure I was comfortable. I noticed that she also went out of her way to assist other guests too. She is very kind hearted and was quick to respond to any requests that I had. She is the main reason I would recommend this accommodation to my friends. I stayed in a single apartment which was just the right size for me. I had my own balcony, which was a nice size, and it had a table and chairs. If it wasn't the rainy season I would have used it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julienfrom France

Bon emplacement

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Quelques jours a brisbane. Grand appartement. Un peu defrechit mais propre. Petite piscine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom TOKYO JPN

高台眺望良好、マッタリするにはgoodな、ホテル

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Cons: トイレットペーパーの備えが、少ないので たくさん使用する 人達は、困るかもしれません。 自分で購入する必要があるので、余分にストックしてくれていればいいです。
Location: ヴィクトリアパークから直ぐ近い、パブリックGOLFがお勧めです。
ヒルトップの眺望がgood、プライベートプールも充実して、どこにも出かけずホテルでのんびり、マッタリするのに良いホテルです。誰にも煩わされずに、静かな、休日を過ごすのにベストに立地でした。 泊まるなら、2階、3階がお勧めです。早起きしたら、ビクトリアパークの散歩がお勧め。 NEW YEAR の花火は、CITYの出るのもいいですが、ビクトリアパーク側でもこじんまりした、花火が打ち上げられるので、引きこもりタイプの人にはお勧めです。 アクセスは、CITYからタクシーが便利 $10AUぐらいです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Penelopefrom Melbourne

Wonderful

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
All round fantastic visit will definitely be back. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Edwardfrom Biggera Waters

Great Apartments!

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
My daughters stayed there for a weekend convention. They said the place was great and nice and close to the venue they attended. The Management and staff were fabulous from beginning to end. The apartments are spacious, with lovely views from the balcony overlooking a park. Plans have already been made to go back to City Park Apartments to stay again! Would not hesitate to recommend City Park Apartments.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

nice location

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice quiet building walking distance to all shops n bars
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laetitia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando, FL

Excellent Choice on top of Brisbane

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: We loved the friendliness of the staff and the location.
Cons: Another comfortable couch or chair in the living room. We had one small sofa and a table with chairs.
Location: Close to a few cafes and quick service restaurants.
The City Park Apartments hotel was a great choice for our short stay in Brisbane. If you are looking for something in the city center then this may not be your choice. The hotel is located in Spring Hill and has a beautiful view of the city from the hill. It was about a 10-15 minute into the Queens Street shopping district and little further to the South Bank, but we loved the walk. It's in a pretty part of the city and we had a nice stroll each day. The staff was amazingly friendly. The lady who checked us in was the most accommodating of our entire vacation. The facilities were very nice. We had a 2 bedroom hotel with a living room and kitchen. We would have liked another couch or relaxing chair in the living room, but this was minor. We enjoyed the hotel, had very comfortable beds, and a great stay.