Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok rooms but minimal service

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Poor contact with absentee managers - it's fine if you don't have any questions or needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manila

Comfortable and great dining nearby

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Modern, clean and comfortable. The only thing is its a little impersonal since there is no reception or staff (we didn't see anyone) and you are simply given an access number through the intercom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from south australia

Close to good Restaurants and other shops

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Cons: Pls ignore - hotel staff rating. There isn't any. Given a security number and let yourself in/out, which is fine
Lovely modern quality Apartments. Pity it was only for the night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mackay

Good area

Posted Jul 6, 2014
We booked this apartment as we were going on a family cruise. Was a pleasant stroll to the portside terminal with plenty of shops and caf├ęs on the way. Overall very good. No reception, just intercom to get your room pin when you arrive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by crystal from moranbah

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
the floors/carpets were heavily stained, couches and pillows were marked, found food in and under the lounge....mainly sultanas and food crumbs!but we did like the apartment and loved the area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by G&S Very

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Belinda from Christchurch, New Zealand

One night stay in Brisbane

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: Very Secure, very clean
Location: Ascot Racecourse, Small Shopping Centre opposite for Supermarket, Wine shop, boutique shops. Bus directly outside.
Great hotel for quick stopover in Brisbane. Very clean and fresh rooms. Small windows in one of back one bedroom units made it seem small rather than actual space. Very secure. Comfortable bed. Busy road for access but supermarket and shopping directly opposite. Great access to Ascot Racecourse if needed. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by lesmer from Sydney, Australia

Great location.

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a one stay and arrived on an early morning flight. The manager, who had no prior notice of our arrival time was very accommodating in getting us a room straight away. Location was great and local village had a good selection of restaurants/shops within walking distance. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Trina from Canberra Australia

Overnight work trip

Posted Mar 16, 2014
The apartment I stayed in was wonderful. The location was superb, I loved having all the Foxtel channels and it was right near a number of shops and restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Reds from Brisbane

Great Location But

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, clean, comfortable beds BUT we were not told we needed a code to get into the room. Very inconvenient. Once in the room we noticed there were no tissues, no shower cap, no black tea bags (only scented green tea), no comfortable chair and yet this was rated a 4 star venue.