Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent stay

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable, convenient location.
Cons: Make sure internet works.
Location: Suncorp stadium, backpacker bar, train station.
I've stayed at Evolution before and that's why I stayed there again, although this time the internet didn't work 90% of the time I was there, very frustrating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Evolution Appartments

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: good location quiet lovely staff
Location: walk in to the shopping area in the city close to Southbank and right next to Kurilpa bridge
Lovely hotel, close to amenities. Excellent location Spotless presentation Fantastic views
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by g

Hotel close to the CBD

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Proximity to CBD & transport
Cons: Shower/bath
Location: Plenty to do in Beisbane
Pleasing overall, but shower/bath tap broken & unworkable. We had to shower & change in 'amenities' area, which was quite dirty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice Apartments

Posted May 22, 2014
Cons: Rooms were very bright. meaning the curtains didn't block the sun in the mornings.
Location: close to the mall and close to the stadium.
Nice Apartments but very small in size but not to bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Studio apartment

Posted May 12, 2014
We stayed on level 2 studio apartment it was loud on the street could hear traffic and people talking on the street. Other than the noise no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jack from Tairua, New Zealand

Good CBD Hotel/Apartment

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: As above
Cons: Nil
Location: Excellent position, close (covered walking distance) to transit center and handy to all the big shops and good restaurants
Good value for money, comfortable apartment with more than adequate facilities. Nice view of river and very handy to CBD
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Evolution Apartments, Brisbane

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Was disappointed when we arrived to our room. It was tiny, not what we were expecting from the photos. The shower was also quite dirty with old grime. Wouldn't recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good apartments

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Very tidy and spacious apartments with excellent views
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jan from USA

Great apartment!

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Pros: Location, kitchen, laundry, friendly staff.
Cons: Murphy bed was uncomfortable.
Location: Wonderful location to walk to restaurants. We had a rental car and drove to a koala sanctuary and to the Gold Coast.
We spent two nights at this apartment. The airline lost our luggage so we started our visit with no luggage, but the front desk gal was wonderful when our luggage arrived and she was very nice during our entire stay. We liked the location, right on the river and within walking distance to restaurants/cafe's. There was parking available in the ramp, which was convenient and close to the apartment. We loved having a kitchen and laundry, plus a separate bedroom. We wish the bed would have been a regular bed rather than a murphy bed, because it was not very comfy. But, we loved everything else about the apartment and would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2014