Ratings based on 2,313 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brisbane

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Every thing you would expect from a good hotel Location was great Staff were lovely
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

In the centre of action

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Modernising some rooms.
Location: Close to many city location.
Close to shops, and restaurants. Walking distance to Southbank and cultural centre. Cheapest room in good hotel. Great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunshine Coast

Its all about the location

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Rooms need an upgrade
Location: Right in the centre of everything
Good Hotel, Rooms are a little tired, but its all about the location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunshine Coast

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: The staff were friendly, convenient location, comfortable room
Cons: Cable TV reception, peeling wallpaper near TV. Spa could have been warmer.
Location: We enjoyed shopping and exploring South Bank.
We really enjoyed staying at the Hilton on the occasion of our 25th Wedding Anniversary. We had been in the Bridal Suite 25 years ago. The receptionist was very friendly and helpful and we appreciated the room upgrade. We loved going to the Executive Lounge... the view was amazing and the hostess, Mimi, went above and beyond to make us comfortable and relaxed. The bed was luxurious and comfortable. I only have a few suggestions - the wallpaper was peeling near the TV and the spa could have been warmer. The cable TV reception was poor. However, we loved our stay and will recommend the Hilton to our friends. We hope to return in the near future. Regards, Marilyn and Paul Jonas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brilliant location

Posted Jun 23, 2015
We would definitely stay here again. Brilliant location that drops you down straight into the middle of queen st. Felt the room could do with an upgrade but it was clean and have no complaints!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice motel, in a very convenient position

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Service was great, loved the food. Motel facilities were very good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Erin, Thank you for your review, I was pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay at Hilton Brisbane, especially our team's service culture and the food. We hope to see you back on future travels. Best regards, Chris Partridge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Nice hotel in the center of the Brisbane city.

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Central location, close to everything.
Cons: Parking
Location: Shops, cafes, river front, ferries
Hotel is located at center of the Brisbane city. Close to everything. It was a pleasant experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Udeni, Thank you for your review, I was pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay at Hilton Brisbane and hope to see you back on future travels. Best regards, Chris Partridge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice stay

Posted Jun 13, 2015
The hotel location is pretty close to shopping area. The room is very clean n comfortable. They have nice pool n spa. Overall it was very nice stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Chris Partridge General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear David, Thank you for your review, I was pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay at Hilton Brisbane and hope to see you back on future travels. Best regards, Chris Partridge
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Right in the mall in the heart of the city

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: See above
Wi-fi should be free in this standard of hotel. Breakfast is not included & is very expensive. Car parking is ridiculous at $58 per night. So by the time you pay for wi-fi, breakfast & park your car, it's very expensive. Then they hit you a surcharge when you leave for paying by credit card, so another $6 or $7 there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Chris Partridge , Hotel Management
Dear Kerry, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Hilton Brisbane. I am delighted to hear that you had a pleasant and comfortable stay with us overall. With regards to the valet parking, Hilton Brisbane offers a personalized valet and secure service and the charges are in line with all other luxury establishments across the CBD. In Room Wifi is complimentary for all Hilton Hhonors members. I thank you once again for making Hilton Brisbane your choice of hotel during your time here in Brisbane and look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Chris Partridge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentrales Hotel

Posted May 29, 2015
Schöner Pool, Gym leider ohne Fenster. Gutes Restaurant&Bar.