Ratings based on 2,356 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Very small rooms, though located extremely well in the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: Everything- location, staff, amenities. The bar was great too. beds were sooooo comfy
Location: U name it its close by
stayed 4 nights and loved it. will be returning for sure
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2015 by Chris Partridge, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your review, it was great to see that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward welcoming you back. Best regards, Chris Partridge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

市街地の中心で、何をするにも便利

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: 安心。
Cons: 施設は立派であるものの、築30年以上経過している様子で、改修されていない部屋だと、どうしても古びた感じが否めない。催し物があると、吹き抜けで上層階の部屋までにぎやかな音が聞こえる。
Location: 公共交通がしっかりしているので、運賃前払いのカードを買って、あちこちへ出向くことができる。フェリーで川を往来するのも楽しい。
駅にもバスターミナルにも徒歩で近く、また繁華街・観光案内所もすぐそば。部屋は広々で、朝食もおいしかった。電気製品のアダプターも無料で貸してくれます。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from auckland nz

Great location opens onto Queen Street Mall.

Posted Jul 10, 2015
We enjoyed our stay with many good restaurants within walking distance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2015 by Chris Partridge, Hotel Management
Dear peter, Thank you for your review. I was very pleased to see that your experience met your expectations. We hope to see you back on future travels. Best regards, Chris Partridge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rainbow Beach

Perfectly located for the city

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Central location, clean and quiet
Location: Close to dining, easy access to Queen St Mall, not far to go to Southbank
Lovely room right in the centre of the CBD, we had a party to go to at Eagle St Pier and it was only 5 mins walk away. We didn't use the valet parking but parked at Wintergarden (cheaper) and the lift from the parking takes you pretty much down to the concierge so didn't have to wander the streets with the luggage. Nice outlook to the city, we were on the 11th floor and it was very quiet and peaceful, we booked in advance (2 months) so got an excellent room rate. Would visit again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2015 by Chris Partridge, Hotel Management
Dear Arnie, Thank you for your review, I was pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay at Hilton Brisbane and hope to see you back on future travels. Best regards, Chris Partridge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toowoomba

Very accessible

Posted Jul 6, 2015
breakfast buffet have to wait for food to be replenished. Under staff a bit and lousy coffee too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2015 by Chris Partridge, Hotel Management
Dear tatski, Thank you for making us aware of your insights into your recent stay at Hilton Brisbane. We have built our reputation on providing unsurpassed customer service and I am sorry to learn that you were not able to fully enjoy your Hilton experience. On a next visit we hope to ensure a satisfactory stay and reassure you of the true quality experience that we aim to provide at Hilton Brisbane. Once again sincere apologies and please do let me know if I can be of further assistance. Kind regards, Chris Partridge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

場所が良い!スタッフも親切!

Posted Jul 6, 2015
4泊、とても、リラックスして過ごせました。 エグゼクティブラウンジのスタッフもいつも笑顔で、楽しく過ごせました。 場所もCITYの中心 カジノも歩いてすぐ 良く言えばパーキングが半額位になればありがたい
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brisbane

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Every thing you would expect from a good hotel Location was great Staff were lovely
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2015 by Chris Partridge, Hotel Management
Dear jack, Thank you for your review, I was pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you back soon. Best regards, Chris Partridge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

In the centre of action

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Modernising some rooms.
Location: Close to many city location.
Close to shops, and restaurants. Walking distance to Southbank and cultural centre. Cheapest room in good hotel. Great breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2015 by Chris Partridge, Hotel Management
Dear traveler, Thank you for your review, I was pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you back soon. Best regards, Chris Partridge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunshine Coast

Its all about the location

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Rooms need an upgrade
Location: Right in the centre of everything
Good Hotel, Rooms are a little tired, but its all about the location
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2015 by Chris Partridge, Hotel Management
Dear Chris, Thank you for your review, I was pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you back soon. Best regards, Chris Partridge