Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great location and fabulous views

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Delightful apartment with everything you need. Great value for money. Check in was quick and the apartment spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jo and Stevefrom Adelaide

Simply Perfect

Posted Jul 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wonderful spectacular hotel simply stunning decor and views
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Meriton Reveiw

Posted Jun 22, 2013
Pros: Room was cleaned and bed was made every day
Cons: The shower head and the bed was two singles put together which was uncomfortable
Location: Short walk to the valley and Brisbane CBD
Hotel was only a short walk to the valley and queen street mall with a Woolworths just around the corner. Stayed in a 1 bedroom apartment which had a fully stocked kitchen, lounge room and bathroom all in excellent condition. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Only negatives are the shower head and fan were not great and the bed was two singles put together which was a little uncomfortable, parking was extremely expensive at $35 a night..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kyliefrom Gold Coast QLD, Australia

Highly Recommended

Posted Jun 17, 2013
Pros: Everything you need at a great price!
Cons: Little bit of a walk from CBD
Location: Little bit outside CBD
I recently stayed in a one bedroom apartment for one night and was very pleased with the facilities offered. Room was bright, modern & clean and kitchenette very well equipped. Would be perefect for a longer stay with full laundry facilities in your room. Staff very friendly and helpful. The only minor downside is that it is a bit of a walk from brisbane CBD. Only a 15min stroll to the shops so not a major problem. Great price & certainly excellant value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kdawgfrom Wellington

Front of house understand customer service!

Posted Jun 16, 2013
Location: Handy to CBD and great little Italian Pasta Bar nearby!
From the moment I approached the service desk, top service is what we received. The team went the extra mile to ensure our 20hrs in Brisbane were such that we want to return and stay for a real holiday!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Miltonfrom Brisbane

너무 편리하고 깨끗함

Posted Jun 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
너무 깨끗하고 안락한 휴식공간. 시티와 접근성좋고 강을따라 산책하기 최상의조건.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent choice

Posted Jun 14, 2013
Excellent self contained apartments, very clean and homelike.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jenniferfrom Wollongong

great hotel hard furniture

Posted Jun 13, 2013
Pros: new & clean
Cons: furniture was uncomfortable
Location: not far from city centre
We had a room on the second floor right on the main road it was very noisy with sirens & traffic at all hours.The room was large & lovely but the furniture was very uncomfortable,sitting at the dining table was back breaking & the lounge was very hard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anthonyfrom Rockhampton QLD, Australia

Parking Space Not Garranteed

Posted Jun 12, 2013
Pros: Facilities, location, cleanliness, etc.
Cons: No. of parking spaces.
Location: It's about 10-15min walking to the Queens Street Mall, and 8-10min walking to the Chinatown.
Parking space in Meriton Serviced Apartment is not garranteed, if you would like to drive to the hotel, you'd better check the availability of parking space. Otherwise, you'll have to park your car in nearby public parking lot or on-street parking which have very limited spaces and extremly expensive.